Zappos.com View all reviews

On Cloud Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Search Customer Reviews Search. Sort by: Most Helpful Newest. Overall 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Comfort 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Style 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Runs Small Runs Large. Runs Narrow Runs Wide. Poor Support Great Support. I love this brand. I have a wide foot and osteo arthritis and these shoes fit perfectly with their rounder toe

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8379603 Go Now

• Get more: Zappos shoes reviewsGo Now

Brooks Addiction 14 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 222 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 64 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 10 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 12 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 6 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 8 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 84 %" Felt true to size "89 %" Felt true to width "85 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9223545 Go Now

• Get more: Reviews for zapposGo Now

New Balance 940v4 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 524 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 55 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 15 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 14 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 9 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 6 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 85 %" Felt true to size "77 %" Felt true to width "76 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9327171 Go Now

• Get more: Is zappos trustworthyGo Now

SKECHERS Arch Fit Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 212 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 68 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 6 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 3 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 5 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 86 %" Felt true to size "84 %" Felt true to width "52 %" Excellent arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9344340 Go Now

• Get more: Zappos my accountGo Now

Ryka Ultimate Reviews Zappos.com

Details: The previous reviews were accurate and helpful. They described the toe box as being roomy which was exactly what I wanted. They're so comfortable and allow my toes to move which I don't find in other brands. So happy with these sneakers!! Jennifer, Zappos Customer, January 27, 2019.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8372876 Go Now

• Get more: Is zappos goodGo Now

New Balance 847v4 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 70 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 54 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 16 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 7 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 6 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 79 %" Felt true to size "85 %" Felt true to width "78 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9416792 Go Now

• Get more: Zappos websiteGo Now

New Balance 510v5 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 120 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 52 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 12 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 9 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 10 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 86 %" Felt true to size "88 %" Felt true to width "86 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9360807 Go Now

• Get more: Zappos vip sign onGo Now

Birkenstock Soley by Papillio Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 79 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 63 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 10 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 15 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 8 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 4 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 76 %" Felt true to size "81 %" Felt true to width "64 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9337047 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Court Lite 2 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 68 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 43 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 22 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 10 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 10 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 15 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 75 %" Felt true to size "66 %" Felt true to width "81 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9186696 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Birkenstock Salina Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 247 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 67 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 13 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 10 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 5 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 4 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 83 %" Felt true to size "89 %" Felt true to width "64 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8640434 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

New Balance MW877 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: The toe box is roomy. Other reviews have compared them to clown shoes, but they don't seem out of proportion to me. The padding around the opening is thick and soft, very comfortable. They are well-ventilated, flexible and lightweight. The arch support is moderate, but the insoles is removable.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8302401 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Hoka One One Bondi 7 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Customer Reviews Hoka One One Bondi 7Write a Review. Rating Summmary: 4684. 4,684 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 75 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 10 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 7 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 4 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 4 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9396276 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

New Balance 411 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Customer Reviews New Balance 411Write a Review. Rating Summmary: 107. 107 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 51 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 14 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 17 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 8 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 9 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 73 %" Felt true to size "75 %" Felt true to width "

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9301806 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

PUMA Cali Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 84. 84 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 71 %. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 20 %. 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 4 %. 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9154788 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Dansko Riona Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 29 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 41 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 31 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 7 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 76 %" Felt true to size "85 %" Felt true to width "78 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9313568 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Blondo Villa Waterproof Bootie Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Based on reviews, I bought my regular size (7) in the wide width and also got a 7.5 (M) to try. I’m glad I went wide— the 7W was perfect, while the 7.5M fit but still felt a bit narrow in the toe box. Otherwise, I love them— comfortable and the heel is high enough to …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8760568 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Merrell Crosslander 2 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Customer Reviews Merrell Crosslander 2Write a Review. Rating Summmary: 33. 33 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 58 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 21 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 9 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 3 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 9 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9289586 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

OOFOS OOlala Sandal Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Runs Small Runs Large. Runs Narrow Runs Wide. Poor Support Great Support. I have been an oofos fan for years. I have many pairs. The sizing is not consistent. I've had size 8's too big, size 7's too small, and size 7 Oolala's that fit fine. Hard to order when sizing is inconsistent over the years.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8864650 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Saucony Grid Excursion TR 5 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 88 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 78 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 11 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 6 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 1 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 82 %" Felt true to size "89 %" Felt true to width "63 %" Excellent arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/7645444 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

ASICS Versablast Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Overall. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Reviewed at Asics. The entirely knit upper feels perfectly formed, and the uniquely secured tongue provides just the right amount of resistance. I have many pairs of Asics, and this one became an instant favorite. Blake B, March 22, 2021. 0 found this review helpful.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9434281 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Birkenstock Lugano Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 11 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 55 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 27 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 0 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 9 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 9 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 70 %" Felt true to size "90 %" Felt true to width "60 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9338019 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Dansko Pace Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 52. 52 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 46 %. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 25 %. 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 17 %. 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9478341 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Hoka One One Challenger Mid GORE-TEX® Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. Reviewed at HOKA ONE ONE. My husband wore these Challenger Mid Gore-Tex shoes for the first time on a relatively gentle 10-mile hike - some road, mostly dirt, a few small rocks. He said that they were very comfortable, but when we got home and looked at the shoes, there was a small stick that had punctured the sole.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9321330 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

SKECHERS D'Lux Walker Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 71 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 72 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 10 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 10 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 6 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 67 %" Felt true to size "91 %" Felt true to width "61 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9344349 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

ASICS Upcourt 4 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 57 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 68 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 9 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 9 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 7 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 7 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 88 %" Felt true to size "84 %" Felt true to width "89 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9399578 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Teva Gateway Low Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 36 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 56 %. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 %. 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 11 %. 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 14 %.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9406720 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Rockport ProWalker M7100 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Additional Reviews. Search Customer Reviews Search. Sort by: Most Helpful Newest. Overall 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Comfort 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Style 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Runs Small Runs Large. Runs Narrow Runs Wide. Poor Support Great Support. Rockport is a shoe that wears like a sport shoe, with the looks of a professional shoe

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/118989 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Saucony Echelon 8 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 20 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 45 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 15 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 15 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 20 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 5 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 80 %" Felt true to size "60 %" Felt true to width "65 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9398801 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

SKECHERS Go Run Consistent Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 201 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 71 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 17 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 4 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 4 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 88 %" Felt true to size "92 %" Felt true to width "86 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9369965 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

FootJoy Traditions Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Additional Reviews. Search Customer Reviews Search. Sort by: Most Helpful Newest. Overall 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Reviewed at FootJoy CA. Excited when I saw the shoe. Like to be comfortable but I really dislike the 'running' show look on tour. I long for the days of Footjoy Classics and Icons on the fairways. Golf is a classy upscale sport

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9480855 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Golf Nike Infinity G Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 24 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 38 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 29 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 8 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 17 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 8 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 42 %" Felt true to size "64 %" Felt true to width "82 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9337983 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Taos Footwear My Dear Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 14 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 50 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 29 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 14 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 0 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 7 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 64 %" Felt true to size "100 %" Felt true to width "64 %" Excellent arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9350503 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Birkenstock London Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 413 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 69 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 15 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 8 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 5 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 70 %" Felt true to size "81 %" Felt true to width "73 %" Excellent arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/7244112 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

KEEN Evofit One Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Having read the reviews, I ordered a half size up. They were perfect, I thought, and fit my narrow-ish foot just right. I loved them; they're comfortable and I think they're also good looking. I wear them in "city" conditions, rather than for hiking like I do my Keen Newports.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8958731 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Crocs LiteRide Clog Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Crocs are a relaxed fit - meaning this clog is suppose to fit lose. Not tight like a regular shoe. In the Classic Crocs I wear a size 11 and I ordered a 11 in this LiteRide version of Crocs. And it was sized about the same in length - slightly slimmer in width. But it was the proper fit.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9006105 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 538 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 78 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 10 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 7 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 3 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 3 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 86 %" Felt true to size "89 %" Felt true to width "57 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8492898 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

SOREL Kinetic Sneak Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 625 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 71 %. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 15 %. 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 7 %. 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 5 %.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8975313 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Propet Jana Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 27. 27 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 70 %. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 15 %. 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 7 %. 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9163302 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Brooks Revel 4 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: But I found the Revel 4 and based on the description and reviews gave them a try - glad I did! Went with the 7.5 based on the reviews and my experience with the newer PureFlow, which was the right size for me. These are comfortable right out of the box. Very light and airy, but still supportive and cushy.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9400226 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

SOREL Joan of Arctic™ Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. Style. 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. Runs Small Runs Large. Runs Narrow Runs Wide. Poor Support Great Support. When I got married and moved to Minnesota, my husband bought me a pair of Sorel winter boots. They were so heavy and ugly I did not wear them for two years. Then a deep snow winter hit, and I converted.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/7333234 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Keen Utility San Jose Aluminum Toe Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 48 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 48 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 23 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 10 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 10 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 8 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 75 %" Felt true to size "90 %" Felt true to width "81 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9073617 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

New Balance Nergize Sport Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 823 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 61 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 14 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 11 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 7 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 7 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 60 %" Felt true to size "92 %" Felt true to width "74 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9333643 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Ilse Jacobsen Tulip 139 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 345 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 75 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 11 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 9 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 3 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 2 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 74 %" Felt true to size "92 %" Felt true to width "85 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9190299 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

VIONIC Kirra Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 475 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 39 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 23 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 23 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 8 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 6 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 56 %" Felt true to size "83 %" Felt true to width "53 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/8981152 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Flyease Revolution 5 Reviews Zappos.com

Details: 60 total reviews. Review Breakdown: 68 % 5 Rated 5 stars out of 5. 13 % 4 Rated 4 stars out of 5. 7 % 3 Rated 3 stars out of 5. 7 % 2 Rated 2 stars out of 5. 5 % 1 Rated 1 stars out of 5. Customer Fit Survey: 87 %" Felt true to size "93 %" Felt true to width "87 %" Moderate arch support " Additional Reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9266728 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

KEEN Presidio Reviews Zappos.com

Details: If you're reading these reviews, please take heed. Women want the option to order wide shoes with a roomy toe box. Stop narrowing your toe box to try to please the folks who think it's too boxy. Offer wide and medium widths instead. Make the kind of sturdy walking shoe you USED to be famous for. People who needed a wider, supportive shoe LOVED

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/7241238 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

KEEN Wild Sky Mid WP Reviews Zappos.com

Details: Additional Reviews. The shoes are pretty rad looking! I love the color. They do feel a bit heavy & stiff but seem very high quality & well constructed. I usually wear a size 10 in everyday shoes & a 10.5 in workout/running shoes. I ordered a 10.5 in these keens expecting them to have a …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.zappos.com/product/review/9330848 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Related topics