Studenthut.com View all reviews

The University of Nottingham, Nottingham Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. campus is beautiful and facitlities are always clean and easily accessable. Biology course covers diverse range of subject matter, allowing students to experience the full range of what biology has to offer & can choose to focus on …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-nottingham/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Kent, Canterbury Reviews Student Hut

Details: The university is a great place to study with lots of facility and things to do on campus. It offers a range of courses from arts to mathematics to history and architecture. It is also close to the sea with only a 20 mins bus ride. Anonymous. This university is great. …

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-kent/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Reading, Reading Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. The campus is an extensive green space with a lake which is very scenic. It’s a large campus but it feels like a community which is safe and friendly. The university have recently invested in a new library which will be useful for studying and resources. It’s …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-reading/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of York, York Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Good sized campus with two campuses for 1st year. Accommodation is consistent at 7/10. I do economics bsc and the facilities are good with good feedback and support from seminar tutors and lectures. 6 exams in first year which is above the average but exams weren’t too hard for first year and gave a good idea for what the

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-york/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Central Village, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Central village is in the perfect location, the rooms are really nice and modern, and a great size. It is exactly the kind of room I wanted when moving to university. The social experience was different to what I expected and less social than other halls of residence from what I have heard from friends and experienced myself

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/central-village Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Lincoln, Lincoln Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. A good, positive university. Only downside is a lot of lectures are foreign which means some have accents quite hard to understand - very friendly nonetheless. Anonymous. Amazing course with a lot of time to spend revising and offers great help for those struggling.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-lincoln/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Southampton, Southampton Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The avenue campus is very nice, it’s smaller than highfield campus and is a quieter place to work. I feel like the students union is lacking, other universities have a special club night at their students union but we never had that and don’t really have a students union - I think it would bring people together

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-southampton/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Shrubhill, Edinburgh Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The location was far from university so I had to get a bus but there were lots of shops, bars and things to do where it was in Leith walk which made up for it. My room was an en suite which was pleasant for first year as sharing a bathroom seemed a bit daunting as you don’t really know the people you’re going to be

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/edinburgh/accommodation/shrubhill Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Unite Olympic Way, Barnet Reviews Student Hut

Details: Area is very safe and well-lit. All essentials stores are within a 10-15 minute walk radius. There’s McDonald’s, Sainsbury’s, Lidl and Asda very close to the accommodation. Also located near the London Designer outlet which means discounted stores and a lot of restaurants. Ensuite rooms are very nice; a good size and kitchen is very spacious.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/barnet/accommodation/unite-olympic-way Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Brae House, Edinburgh Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Really modern, well maintained rooms, friendly staff, welcoming environment. Slight walk away from uni but not too far, and nice if you don’t know Edinburgh quite as well as it’s so close to royal mile it’s easy to have a wander and get your bearings. Quite social but not intimidating, and generally quiet and peaceful.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/edinburgh/accommodation/brae-house Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

St. Peter's Court, Nottingham Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. I have absolutely loved living at St Peters Court. The rooms are nice, decent size, and the kitchens have sofas which is very social and allows you to chill with your flat mates or friends. One of the best things is probably the app where you can control your laundry, send noise complaints, receive notifications about parcels, and send

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/nottingham/accommodation/st-peters-court Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Brickworks, York Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The brickworks accommodation in York, is amazing. Their is 24/7 security and cctv around the buildings, I always feel safe and it's clean. Everyone is very friendly and the maintance is good. Definitely recommend. The only downfall is the price. Anonymous.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/york/accommodation/brickworks Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Gill Street South, Nottingham Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Room is very nice and clean, has lots of storage room and a nice bathroom, however very over priced and not worth the £155 pw. Kitchen is nice and appliances are all in good condition however it's hard for the flats to mix i think there should be a common room to make it more social. Also not very good for sleeping as you

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/nottingham/accommodation/gill-street-south Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Westminster, London Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The course is amazing with loads of help and assurance from staff. The coursework is diverse which is great for students like myself who struggle in exam settings. The free uni trips offered in our course is great and a lot of fun to both get involved with relevant activities to our course in different cultures but also to

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-westminster/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Kings Building at UOE, amazing campus and facilities, sorted with the course and all the necessary facilities are provided for. Regular careers fair for the students are done. Student union is very helpful and in addition to that student union building …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-edinburgh/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Orchard Heights, Bristol Reviews Student Hut

Details: The rooms are great although they do get a little too hot in summer but other than that they are spacious with great en suite bathrooms. Social life is good although complaints are common if you make noise after 10:30. Also the study space is useful and I spent most of my pre exam time studying in there as its quiet, has wifi and charging ports.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/bristol/accommodation/orchard-heights Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Manchester, Manchester Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Respectable uni with amazing library and building amenities, lots of resources available. But not a lot of personal individual help and mental support etc. The buildings vary a lot in how well kept they are. Anonymous. Amazing uni, lots to do and good societies. Make sure to live in fallowfield because it’s the best place

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-manchester/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

James Baillie Park, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. James Baillie Park accommodation is located between the University and Headingley. The location is great because you are a short walk from all the bars and shops at Headingley but still within walking distance to the university campus (about a 20/25 minute walk). It is also a good compromise on price between the more

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/james-baillie-park Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Marybone 2, Liverpool Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Good location but Students in Marybone really like partying! Decent size rooms but washing facilities are poor . Anonymous. Location is good, however very noisy and not a nice place to live due to dated rooms. In terms of partying it is the best place to be. Anonymous.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/liverpool/accommodation/marybone-2 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Coventry University, Coventry Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. I loved Coventry University the staff were helpful and the city was fun. The night life wasn’t great but Birmingham was near by. Some of the buildings were run down . Anonymous. I loved Coventry University the staff were helpful and the city was fun. The night life wasn’t great but Birmingham was nearby.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/coventry-university/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Murano, Edinburgh Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The building is new and modern, it never got too cold, premises were clean and well kept and the staff was lovely! I personally loved living in Leith! It's too far from the centre, bus connections are great, and it was very calm compared to many other areas.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/edinburgh/accommodation/murano Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Crown Place, Liverpool Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Crown place is perfect for first year students! Great location being on campus with a maximum 10 minute walk to any lecture theatre and a 15/20 minute walk to the city centre. All the rooms are clean and modern with great facilities and an en-suite. Anonymous.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/liverpool/accommodation/crown-place Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Ranmoor/Endcliffe, Sheffield Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. I lived in Stephenson Hall during my first year! I absolutely loved it! We were catered, so everyone from the building had the opportunity to have dinner together every night! It was the perfect occasion to meet new people and to bond with your flatmates! The food itself was not amazing, actually the same dishes tended to

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/sheffield/accommodation/ranmoorendcliffe Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

Grant House, Edinburgh Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Overall a quality house. Standard living conditions, although we had a small problem with mice that was slow to be adressed. The cleaners are lovely and you generally get a more down to earth person than some of the fancier houses. Pollock is not super convinient for …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/edinburgh/accommodation/grant-house Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Exeter, Exeter Reviews Student Hut

Details: When summer comes, students have bbqs in the beach and go swimming. the University of exeter has brilliant a campus and facilities, the teaching staff are excellent. The sports centre is very well developed and has an excellent gym. Streatham is a great main campus with …

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-exeter/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Orchard Lisle and Iris Brook, London Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Variety to choose from, very nice rooms, all the facilities are well taken care of; nice, very helpful and friendly staff; amazing location. Anonymous. Everything is so nice, organized and clean. I love the atmosphere of the place and the people are great.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/london/accommodation/orchard-lisle-and-iris-brook Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. I have just finished my second year and the university and so far I have had an incredible experience. The students union is just fantastic, it offers such a wide range of activities and resources in comparison to the other universities I looked at. I study maths with spanish and have found it interesting though challenging

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-sheffield/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Brunel University London, Uxbridge Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Nice university. Is a very welcoming environment and teaching staff are very understanding. Enjoyable courses and the nightlife is pretty good. Needs a swimming pool on campus. The perfect university to study for international students and for locals, best lecturers on campus as well.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/brunel-university-london/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Forge, Sheffield Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The rooms in The Forge are spacious and clean, the beds are comfortable and there is plenty of desk space. The kitchen appliances all function well and the onsite facilities such as gym and laundry room make living there easier. Anonymous. Amazing location. The best halls for …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/sheffield/accommodation/forge Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Birley, Manchester Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. I lived in Birley the first year the halls were open. Beautiful as they are, I find the town houses to be very unsociable: each floor in the house is like an individual flat of 4 rooms as you only have access to your own floor, and no access to neighbouring houses. However you share a house with 11 others which can make for

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/manchester/accommodation/birley Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Great Dover Street, London Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. It is very well located, especially for those at Guy's Campus, perhaps a 40 min walk from Strand campus max. The facilities are alright, although they are in hidden/out of sight places so they rarely attract people. The gym has very few machines. Socially, a very quiet place.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/london/accommodation/great-dover-street Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Henry Prince Residences, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. It’s a good distance to university and is very social and worth the money but is a little small on room size, only single beds. Anonymous. The location is great as it’s right on campus and it’s quite cheap for this- however you do not get an en suite which many other flats further out for that price would. It’s

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/henry-prince-residences Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Talybont Court, Cardiff Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. i liked these halls as they were closest to uni out of all the ones in talybont. the rooms were big and so was the kitchen and you only had to share with 4 other people. it wasn’t as social as some as the others but it was so close to tally south you could just walk there for the social life.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/cardiff/accommodation/talybont-court Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Colum Hall, Cardiff Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Great location, so close to the Uni and a short walk to the city centre. Rooms are quite small but not a problem, ensuite included. The kitchen area isn't the best, would be nice to have a sofa and another oven & a sink. Can get very loud especially if you're at the front of the house as windows aren't double glazed.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/cardiff/accommodation/colum-hall Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Chester, Chester Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Chester is a very special and unique university which is situated in a lovely historical city. The University is set in fabulous historical surroundings with incredible staff and teaching to a high standard. Anonymous.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-chester/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

New Medlock House, Manchester Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. I like how close it is to the uni and town. However students are very noisy during the week. I don’t mind noise during the weekend but when I have to wake up early because I have a lecture in the morning I dont appreciate the noise at late hours at night. My bathroom could’ve been better e.g. a …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/manchester/accommodation/new-medlock-house Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Surrey, Guildford Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. It is a great university, great campus and had an amazing view especially in the summer. The uni club is good, and gets quite famous people every year such as krept and konan or stormzy. The uni is very supportive of its students, for instance during exam periods the shop by the library is open 24/7 to encourage student to

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-surrey/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Godiva Place, Coventry Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Godiva Place is located in the most ideal location - near to town and also near to the university. The facilities provided are amazing and the entire place is kept super clean all the time. The social area is a good place to socialise and to spend time with people and is always busy. The rooms are a good size and since they

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/coventry/accommodation/godiva-place Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Montague Burton, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Six minutes walk from Montague Burton to Parkinson Building, very convenient. Facilities are fine, if you have any problems the maintenance team respond quite quickly so no worries. Rent below average so quite worthy. Just that the walls are so thin and the doors are very heavy, so easy to …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/montague-burton Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Senghennydd Hall, Cardiff Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Extremely close to engineering, physics and computer science building. Can literally roll out of bed 5 minutes before lectures! Ensuite rooms much nicer than Senghennydd Court and a 5 minute walk from the SU. Anonymous.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/cardiff/accommodation/senghennydd-hall Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Charles Morris Hall, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: Charles Morris is a lovely, modern Halls in the heart of Leeds Uni campus. Located just across from the back of the Students Union, it is right on the doorstep for every aspect of uni social life… from bars, to a restaurant, the student club (great for the Friday night club night, Fruity!), a shop and the refectory where all the food is provided.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/charles-morris-hall Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

The University of Leicester, Leicester Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. Super nice and friendly. Course is great and content is interesting. Student union is super friendly and homely. Anonymous. Really enjoyed myself, will be sad to leave. I really enjoy my course and the content and the lecturers are all really friendly. Made lots of friends and just overall have had a wonderful few years here

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-leicester/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield Reviews

Details: Read reviews of The University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield. Everyone says there's no point of spending 9k on university and I have a lot of friends that haven't gone to university or graduate because they don't want to debt however, I feel is probably the best investment I have made as a degree will last you a lifetime and I'm enjoying what course I'm doing.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-huddersfield/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University Locks, Birmingham Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The facilities that are provided are all new and amazing. The rooms are more spacious than other residences I've seen. All in all it is a nearly perfect place to be living as it is also right behind the curzon building where I have most of my lectures. However I find that the rules of the building are a bit too strict and

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/birmingham/accommodation/university-locks Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Halifax College, York Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The location of halifax is nice if you want secluded. It is surrounded by fields and it can be lovely in the summer! However this means that it is quite a walk into university campus and it often feels secluded because there is no social space and no bar or anything and therefore it can be a bit harder to make friends. The

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/york/accommodation/halifax-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

City, University of London, London Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. The University is at a very prime location in London: city of London. It is accessible via various means and is very near to the Angel market, which provides various choices for food and marketing. The university has around 5 restaurants/cafes and a bar and are very subsidized. It has a very good reputation among companies which help

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/city-university-london/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

University for the Creative Arts, Farnham Reviews

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. I study Fashion Management and Marketing at the Epsom campus. The course itself is one of a kind! The tutors and lecturers are helpful and kind. They have your best interests at heart and are always available through emails or at the campus. I highly recommend this course if you are interested in the business side of fashion

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-creative-arts/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

CitySide, Leeds Reviews Student Hut

Details: CitySide, Leeds Reviews | Student Hut. Anonymous. Close to city and school. Super convenient location! Halls also have activities every month like CNY and movie nights. Good facilities with gym, laundry, common rooms and a theatre room to host gatherings over. There is also study rooms available upon booking with the receiption.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/locations/leeds/accommodation/cityside Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The University of Salford, Salford Reviews Student Hut

Details: Reviews. Anonymous. The university along with the vibrant city in general, is student friendly with a sense of convenience to all key areas across the city. The staff team go far and beyond their threshold to make sure that the student would have a stress free and memorable experience.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://studenthut.com/universities/university-salford/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now