Runnerexpert.com View all reviews

Brooks Ghost 13 Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Brooks Ghost 13 are also not as responsive as Adidas Ultraboost 20. As for responsiveness, the Boost midsole is the queen. But for sure, Brooks Ghost 13 definitely better keep the structure and offer better arch support than Brooks Glycerin 17. Anyone having slightly fallen arches due to overpronation should feel very comfortable when running

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/brooks-ghost-13-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Nike Revolution 5: Detailed Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: I noticed that in some reviews on Amazon people complained about that as well. But if you can get used to this one thing, it is a good quality shoe for a reasonable price. Absolutely recommendable and worth consideration. Nike Revolution 5. 8.1. Price 9.0/10. Weight 8.0/10. Design 7.0/10. Comfort 8.5/10. Durability

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-revolution-5-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

New Balance 680v6: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: New Balance 680v6 is a running model well equipped with all basic characteristics of a high volume shoe for running on short to medium distances.The shoe with a really adequate price tag was even classified as one of the most affordable running shoes of 2020.But whether it is worth a purchase, depends on some deeper analysis and testing from our side.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/new-balance-680v6-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Nike Renew Run: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Renew Run is made of a fully synthetic textile layer. It has some perforation on the toe box, so that when I tried them on, I can confirm that they felt pretty breathable while running. This is a bit technical but the eye-catchy aspect surfaces in the fact that the shoe has 3 logos of Nike around. Two, orange logos are placed on the inner

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-renew-run-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Downshifter 10 Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Downshifter 10 Review. Nike Downshifter 10 is a typical budget friendly model for undemanding runners, runner beginners and casual runners. Yet it offers such a high portion of cushioning and other great features that it perfectly exceeded my expectations. Several times I thought about comparing it with other running shoes.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-downshifter-10-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

New Balance Fresh Foam Roav: Expert Review Runner Expert

Details: If it were just for lightness, I wouldn’t start this review of New Balance by singing the odes about the model. It is the Fresh foam midsole that is in my opinion really great.While Lunarlon midsole in my old Nike LunarGlide 9 feels firmer, Fresh Foam in New balance is rather cushy, thus, overall feels more comfortable on longer distances. More shock absorptive.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/new-balance-fresh-foam-roav-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Asics Gel-Pulse 11: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: It feels good, but just good . BUY THIS PRODUCT NOW. Next, the shoe is a high volume model, with a medium to higher drop of 0.3 inches. So that for anyone who runs over heels, this Asics Gel-Pulse 11 should be a good match. The higher heel compared to toebox should be perfect for transitioning if you are a heel striker.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-pulse-11-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

On Cloudswift: Product Review Runner Expert

Details: By 90 per cent thumbs up! It is breathable, light, smoothly fitting around your arches. Moreover, it has a typical side band over the top. That is the most interesting aspect of this shoe to be honest. It gently locks the whole middle part of your feet so that the shoe …

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/on-cloudswift/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

New Balance 624 V2: Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: The ABZORB layer of cushioning is the second and last part of midsole impact protection in the heel area.As already being said, I haven’t had a feeling that New Balance 624 V2 was way too cushy. It feels like just a casual shoe for occasional short running activities.. There is one more thing that I thought was a bit of a shame. The design… it looks pretty cool.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/new-balance-624-v2/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Flex Experience 8: Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Flex Experience RN 8 vs older RN 7. As being mentioned, the shoes are quite the same. The latter Nike Flex Experience 8 is a bit lighter, by some 20 grams on average. And it doesn’t make the noisy sounds that was very common for Nike Flex Experience 7.So Nike definitely made an improvement here.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-flex-experience-rn-8-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Asics Gel-Cumulus 21: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: The cushioning feels really good, absolutely beyond expectations.Actually, even better than in those other Asics Gel-Sonoma 4 that are deliberately designed for longer trail runs. Where does this exceptionality of Asics Gel-Cumulus 21 all come from? In comparison to Asics Gel-Excite 6 or to those previously mentioned Asics Gel Sonoma 4, these shoes can show off not just with some EVA

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-cumulus-21-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Epic React Flyknit 2 Review Runner Expert

Details: Even though I sometimes have problems only after running five to ten kilometers in some shoes, I probed the Nike Epic React Flyknit 2 on longer 17 kilometers and it was simply without a problem. I had no pain in my knees. And well…, that is pretty much it. In the end, the model is fairly similar with midsole to quality of Nike Pegasus Turbo

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-epic-react-flyknit-2-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Adidas Ultraboost 20: Insight Review Runner Expert

Details: Adidas Ultraboost 20 compared to Ultraboos 19 has different knitting on the edges of the toe box. Thanks to the higher knitting density, the shoe feels slightly more stable. Primeknit plus upper is otherwise very thin, seamless in other parts so that the side knitting reinforcement doesn’t add much to the overall heaviness of the shoe.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-ultraboost-20-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Nike React Infinity Flyknit 2 Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike React Infinity Flyknit 2, for both men and women, continues to be the latter version of Nike React Infinity Run from the past year, 2020. First being said, both models are very similar.We tested the shoes for more than 50 miles, mostly on paved roads. And we found that the changes that Nike made are truly minor.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-react-infinity-flyknit-2-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Air Zoom Structure 22: Product Review Runner Expert

Details: Great arch support. I tried the women version and I observed that it is very well made with the arch support in the middle part of the shoe. It is just another aspect that makes the shoe overall very appropriate for pronators indeed. As a pronator, you will feel that Nike Air Zoom Structure 22 has quite some strengthened material on the sides, making the shoe firm and strong and thus the shoe

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-structure-22-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

ASICS Gel-Quantum 180 4 Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: The support and structural shape of Asics Gel-Quantum 180 4 is definitely sufficient. The upper is a standard one-piece mesh upper that offers nothing new. A bit sad, but on the other hand, it is breathable, doesn’t add weight to the shoe so that it fulfils its purpose pretty much as expected. It has nice colours as previously mentioned so

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-quantum-180-4-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Adidas UltraBoost 19: Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Based on reviews of more than 4000 professional runners, Adidas came in 2019 with its latest version of Boost layer and added some 20 % of material to the heel part of the construction. The shoe then started to behave way differently than the previous models. So after having Adidas UltraBoost 19 tested for many times outside for around 5 to 10

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-ultraboost-19-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Asics Gel-Excite 6: Product review Runner Expert

Details: First of all, the newly appearing attribute of this model is the AmpliFoam midsole.That one specifically, promises a real strong flexibility of the shoe and all above, it is combined with Gel cushioning in the rearfoot. While AmpliFoam inside of shoe made a really good impression and allowed the model to really well adjust to the shape of the feet, the Gel cushioning I found a bit insufficient.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-excite-6-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Asics Novablast: Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Asics Novablast comes with quite a unique, new midsole Flytefoam Blast and from the very first look, you may immediately notice the difference from other running shoes. It is extremely huge…I tested this model for more than 60 miles on paved city roads the same as grassy downhills. The result was a pretty pleasing experience, especially for long distances.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-novablast/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Adidas Puremotion Adapt Review shoes review Runner Expert

Details: Interesting look…That was my very first impression from these sports shoes. Before I dive into the review itself, one thing first. What is interesting is that there are actually two versions of Adidas Puremotion.Specifically for women, the first one is an easy slip-on, called Puremotion Adapt, the one that I have.The second one is made with a typical lacing overlay, just called Adidas

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-puremotion-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Nike Air Monarch IV Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Air Monarch IV has been the first pair of sports shoes that I tried from this Nike series. I had them for running, casual walks, a bit of calisthenics outside and also in the gym for two months. Before testing, I had absolutely no reason to expect anything inadequate from them because I only tend to train in the most popular, most sold running shoes.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-air-monarch-iv-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Adidas Questar Flow: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: An affordable running shoe that is equipped with Cloadfoam midsole technology for an ultimately lightweight feeling.In a one sentence, that’s exactly how you may describe what to expect from Adidas Questar Flow.Even though this running shoe is not a mainstream (such as Adidas Ultraboost 20), it kind of delivers what it promises.I tested the shoe for 50 miles in total, indoors the same as

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-questar-flow-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Under Armour Charged Assert 8: Expert Review Runner Expert

Details: Maybe I started from a bit harsh and it sounds as if Under Armour Charged Assert 8 were just really bad. But I will start from the good side then. Compared to Under Armour Hovr Infinite and UA HOVR Phantom, these shoes are way much lighter.I am not entirely sure that it’s caused by the midsole, but the fact is, the midsoles at these shoes feel firmer and less bouncy (giving back less energy

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/under-armour-charged-assert-8-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Air Max 200: Shoes review Runner Expert

Details: First of all, Cushlon, the air unit filling the whole heel, feels great for shock absorption.From that perspective, it would be an amazing model for running. Unfortunately, the stiffness was a bit of an issue.I tested Nike men’s Air Max 200 in size 7 (US) the same as my own Nike air max 200 women’s version in size 9.5. So pretty comparable sizing

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-air-max-200-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Tanjun Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Tanjun is a perfect sports running shoe for anyone who is searching for a fast, pocket-friendly solution and at the same time doesn’t care that much about the overall quality.It is a great example of a running shoe where both these attributes come hand in hand. Even though the model is from 2015, quite cheaply, you can still get them online on Amazon.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-tanjun-running-shoes-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Adidas Swift Run Review Runner Expert

Details: Talking right about this model, for me, it is an OK sports shoe.Does it have running shoe attributes? Yes, it does. EVA cushioning is all along the shoe, fulfilling the midsole and thus nicely absorbing the shocks when running. It also has a cool light upper that almost surprised me. My shoes are thus 210 grams of this model only.I have a smaller size foot so I guess, even for tall men it

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-swift-run-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Zoom Gravity: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Zoom Gravity are middle class running shoes for everybody who doesn’t want to spend a fortune for running but still wants some middle class standard.I got them for a reasonable retail price and even though it is not the best, it has some nice aspects that are worth to be mentioned here.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-zoom-gravity-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Quest 2: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: In the first place, I want to point out that Nike Quest 2 are extremely cushy, soft and comfortably fitting shoes.At least for me, they feel quite wide.From the very beginning, when I put them on my feet, they felt actually really wide.Wider than any other running shoes I have tried before.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-quest-2-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Run All Day 2: Running Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike Run All Day 2 is a bit on the heavier side though. It reaches in higher sizes 10.5 oz (some 300 grams). So if you are a beginner, you will notice that the shoes are not lightweight at all.You will have to get used to it. 🙂 The shoes are heavy because of the material used for the midsole.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-run-all-day-2/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Asics Gel-Contend 5: Expert Review Runner Expert

Details: Personally, I run in Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 35 Turbo or in case of Asics, in Asics Gel-Cumulus 21.And that is a completely different, higher category of running shoes. For a beginner, though, Asics Gel-Contend 5 are good.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-contend-5-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Asics GEL-Sonoma 4: Product review Runner Expert

Details: Nevertheless, the positive that everyone should definitely appreciate is the midsole comprising of two different technilogies, Amplifoam and Rarefoot Gel cushioning system.Openly said, I wouldn´t say it is a big difference in comparison to Sonoma 3, but it is true that I felt the cushioning softer and more flexible.. So the overall result is that this shoe is a great option for a beginner

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-sonoma-4-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 36: Shoes Review Runner Expert

Details: When you read reviews here on the internet, everybody will strongly appreciate the shoes for their newly adjusted tongue. That it’s not right in the middle on the top, but slightly moved to the side. And it sounds so fancy, that it’s almost presented as if Nike were those who came first with this idea to move the tongue on a side.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-36-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike React Element 55: Expert Review Runner Expert

Details: Nike React Element 55 is available in both men’s and women’s versions. As a successor of Nike React Element 87, it promises to be more durable for both upper and midsole. I haven’t had a chance to make testing of the earlier version Element 87, so I cannot refer to it. But I tested Nike React Element 55 in Orlando, in Florida, for running

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-react-element-55-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Adidas Runfalcon Runner Expert

Details: If you became a fan of Adidas Runfalcon thanks to my praise in this review, I guess I will disappoint you now. Because this shoe has a pretty uncomfortable, stiff and flat midsole.Not that the shoe wouldn’t have arch support, but it feels after three miles of running as running on some concrete.Sadly, that makes the shoe pretty inappropriate for that activity.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/adidas-runfalcon/ Go Now

› Get more:  AdidasGo Now

Nike Zoomx Vaporfly Next%: Product review Runner Expert

Details: But it is true that it is so thin that even though the midsole is a bit bigger and the same rubber outsole, Nike Zoomx Vaporfly Next% is incredibly light. Perfect for marathons and even ultra-marathons as an alternative. If you remember, in our last review we took a look at Nike Zoom Fly. While Zoom Fly had a great shape for flat feet, Nike

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-zoomx-vaporfly-next/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Air Max Torch 4: Product review Runner Expert

Details: If you say stylish and comfortable trail running shoes that can easily handle medium difficult terrain, then you should definitely imagine Nike Air Max Torch 4.After having them tested for almost 5 months and approximately 3 times per week, you read about my findings below. Straight to the point, hiking and jogging on short to medium distances is for Nike Air Max Torch 4 absolutely no …

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-air-max-torch-4-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Nike Free RN Flyknit 2018: Product review Runner Expert

Details: The shoe belongs to the gym or on the clean roads. In comparison to my older Nike Free 5.0, the shoe has the same thickness of the midsole. From that point of view, I haven´t noticed any big difference for the comfort of running. What you will definitely appreciate about this model, though, is the new, strongly breathable upper called Flyknit.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-free-rn-flyknit-2018/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now

Asics Gel-Nimbus 21: Product Review Runner Expert

Details: First to say about the differences, Nimbus 21 feels on feet quite okay.It is a high volume shoe that should ideally secure you for running long distances with the same technology for midsole, the Flytefoam, as in the case of Cumulus 21.Both models are for neutral runners. And yet the models feel different from each other. While I got used to rather mild soft cushioning of Cumulus 21, the

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/asics-gel-nimbus-21-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Nike Air Max 270 Runner Expert

Details: It was hard for me to believe it is possible to kill two birds with one stone and get perfectly comfortable shoes for every-day wearing and running at the same time. Well, there you go… Nike Air Max 270 fulfill ultimately these two requirements and although being a bit afraid when I saw them the first time, their performance definitely erased my concerns.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://runnerexpert.com/nike-air-max-270-review/ Go Now

› Get more:  NikeGo Now