Reviewed.com View all reviews

Product Reviews, Features, and Deals

Details: Product experts who lab-test your everyday purchases. Appliances, parenting, kitchen gear, tech, and more. Reviewed is part of the USA TODAY Network.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/ Go Now

• Get more: Mri all in one registry bookGo Now

DB Method review: Does the squat machine work

Details: The DB Method is an assisted squat machine that claims to perfect the glutes. For $229, the DB Method assisted squat machine promises to deliver you a “dream butt.” (Yes, that’s what its initials stand for—if that’s too subtle for you, the handles bear its logo, a lowercase “d” and “b” overlaid in such a way to look like a big, fat peach.)

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/features/db-method-review Go Now

• Get more: RevieweditGo Now

LG WashTower WKEX200HBA Review

Details: There were no negative reviews as of publication. Warranty. LG offers its standard warranty to cover the LG WashTower WKEX200HBA, which has some of the better coverage out there. It covers one year for general parts and labor, the stainless steel drums are covered up to three years, and the direct drive motor is covered for up to ten years. The

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/lg-washtower-wkex200hba-review/ Go Now

• Get more: Dewalt good scamGo Now

Apple Fitness+ Review: Is the workout app worth it

Details: Follow Reviewed on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest deals, product reviews, and more. Prices were accurate at the time this article was published but may change over time. Buy now at Apple. Meet the tester Sara Hendricks Editor @sarajhendricks Sara Hendricks is an editor with Reviewed covering health and fitness.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/content/apple-fitness-app-review Go Now

• Get more: Review youtubeGo Now

The Best Underwear for Women of 2021

Details: This is one of Amazon’s most popular lines of women’s underwear and I had high hopes for them, based on the 4.6 score from 57,000+ of reviews. Unfortunately, they ended up as one of our lower scoring pairs. The sizing seemed accurate but the waistband has stiff stitching with less elastic stretch, which made them feel tight on my stomach.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/lifestyle/best-right-now/best-underwear-women Go Now

• Get more: Review us on facebookGo Now

Cameo Review: are the personalized videos worth it

Details: Of course, Tammie had hundreds of good reviews, so I knew that the product would likely be at least decent. Ernie, on the other hand, did not sing an elaborate holiday song as he is a pug or some sort of mixed dog that resembles pugs. Nonetheless, this video was a tremendous joy to watch. The human creator behind the scenes perfectly matched

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/lifestyle/content/review-is-cameo-worth-the-money Go Now

• Get more: Alliance revGo Now

GE GTW720BSNWS Washing Machine Review

Details: On the Home Depot website, out of the 279 reviews, consumers give it 4.2 out of 5 stars. On GE’s own site, there are 193 reviews and it rates a 4.3 out of 5. Users cite how much they like the way the machine looks and its large capacity. Users also complain about the noise the machine makes and the long cycles.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/ge-gtw720bsnws-washing-machine-review Go Now

• Get more: BestreviewsGo Now

The Best HEPA Air Purifiers of 2021

Details: The Dyson Pure Hot + Cool Cryptomic (HP06) is the latest coup in air quality control from Dyson. While a lot of the features are similar to those in previous iterations of the Dyson Pure Hot + Cool air purifier, the presence of a permanent cryptomic panel helps to remove formaldehyde, alongside its HEPA and carbon filters.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/home-outdoors/best-right-now/best-hepa-air-purifiers Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Chainsaws of 2021

Details: In scanning through reviews on the Lowes website, several people mentioned similar issues out of the box. Despite the reputation of the brand, I’m not sure that this is a saw I would trust. Pros. Cut well once tuned . Easy to maneuver . Supported by dedicated dealers . Cons. Mechanical problems out of the box

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/home-outdoors/best-right-now/the-best-chainsaws Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Samsung WF45R6100AW Washer Review

Details: Online user reviews are generally positive, focusing on the washer’s aesthetics, simple controls, or its ability to get clothes clean—it averaged 4.7 stars across hundreds of reviews on major online retailers. There were no significant complaints about durability or usability.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/samsung-wf45r6100aw-washer-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Baby Bottles of 2021

Details: With over 17,000 reviews on Amazon and a 4.7 out of 5-star rating, it’s clear that parents agree: The Comotomo bottle is a winner. The Comotomo comes in 5-ounce and 8-ounce iterations, in various colors. You can also buy a transitional sippy-cup spout for the bottle. Pros.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/parenting/best-right-now/best-baby-bottles Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Refrigerators of 2021

Details: How We Tested Refrigerators The Testers. Hi there! We're Reviewed's appliance testing team. Between the three of us (Jon Chan, Kyle Hamilton, and Julia MacDougall), we've spent many years testing major appliances including washers, dryers, refrigerators, dishwashers, vacuum cleaners, and robot vacuum cleaners.. We have plenty of experience testing these products in the lab, but we've …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/best-right-now/best-refrigerators Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Water Guns of 2021

Details: There are hundreds of soaker guns on the market. We selected our pool from top sellers with the best reviews, then we pitted them against each other. We had testers ranging from age 3 to mid-40s, and tested for ease of use, fun factor, water capacity, and distance of shooting streams. The Tester

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/parenting/best-right-now/best-water-guns Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Magnetic Lashes of 2021

Details: The second I laid eyes on the Lola’s Lashes Rose Quartz Magnetic Eyelashes and Eyeliner Kit, I understood why it had hundreds of 5-star reviews. The packaging—a sturdy and pretty pink, white, and gold box—looks much more elevated than other sets.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/beauty/best-right-now/best-magnetic-lashes Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Smart TVs of 2021

Details: The TCL 6-Series, available in 55- and 65-inch models, is a budget-friendly smart TV that brings the benefits of quantum dot technology (namely better brightness and color production) to a price bracket that most folks can actually afford.Its great performance combined with its built-in Roku platform make for a sensational bargain. We were quite impressed with the TCL 6-Series’ contrast; the

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/televisions/best-right-now/the-best-smart-tvs Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Maytag MVWC465HW Washer Review

Details: What user reviews say. Although there are a limited number of reviews so far, buyers, especially those replacing old machines, are satisfied with this model, giving it an average of 4.2 out of 5 stars over several sites. Owners appreciate its ease of use, and many report that it cleans well for them.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/maytag-mvwc465hw-washer-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Yoga Apps of 2021

Details: At $19.99 per month or $199.99 per year, Alo Moves is one of the pricier apps we tested. However, its quality and variety of classes, the layout of the app, and the extensive library make it worth the price—and a full month membership to Alo is still much less …

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/best-right-now/best-yoga-apps Go Now

› Get more:  AppsGo Now

Obé Fitness review—is it worth it

Details: Obé (allegedly an acronym of "our body electric" and pronounced as “obey”) is a workout app that offers live and on-demand Pilates, yoga, barre, cardio dance, cardio boxing, HIIT, and strength training home fitness classes for $27 a month. It also offers a one-week free trial. Most of its workouts are 28 minutes long, though yoga classes

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/content/obe-fitness-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Menstrual Cups of 2021

Details: The Intimina Ziggy is a disc-style cup. Like the Nixit—the only other disc we tested—it looks like a diaphragm, with a firm silicone rim and thin, membrane-like pocket to catch fluid. It comes in one size and one color (hot pink). The Ziggy’s packaging is almost entirely made of plastic.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/best-right-now/best-menstrual-cups Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Concealers of 2021

Details: After all, peer reviews are a critical part of any scientific process. Shoot us an email. Up next. Beauty This could be the reason your hair products aren't working Read more. Style 9 swimsuit brands you've seen all over Instagram Read more. Pets How to build a chicken brooder from scratch

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/beauty/best-right-now/best-concealers Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Mini Fridges of 2021

Details: Additionally, you can look through our refrigerator reviews and our refrigerator roundups to see which refrigerators did the best when it comes to maintaining the right environment for your cold foods and beverages. Storage Options. Mini fridges can have a lot of variety in what storage options they offer—especially on their door.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/best-right-now/best-mini-fridges Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

Decocrated Review: Is this home decor subscription box

Details: Follow Reviewed on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest deals, product reviews, and more. Prices were accurate at the time this article was published but may change over time. Up next. Home & Garden 8 patio pieces that will keep your bum dry after a rainstorm

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/home-outdoors/features/decocrated-review-home-decor-subscription-box Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Olive & June review: I tried the nail polish brand that's

Details: Credit: Reviewed / Betsey Goldwasser. The Olive & June nail polish remover pot makes polish clean-up easier. The tools in the Mani System make the kit worth it, even if the polishes chip after a few days of wear. Each one felt high quality and worked …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/beauty/features/olive-june-nail-polish-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Whirlpool WTW8127LC Top-Load Washing Machine Review

Details: We review the Whirlpool WTW8127LC 2-in-1 top-load washer. Folks who reminisce about the good old clean of the Speed Queen washer of their youths will appreciate the WTW8127LC robust agitation. As we see it, there's a specific consumer who wants to wash their clothes with a pole agitator—one who gets their clothes super dirty and/or prefers a tough-on-fabric, let's-beat-it-up-to-get …

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/whirlpool-wtw8127lc-top-load-washing-machine-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Is Chris Hemsworth's workout app Centr worth it

Details: Follow Reviewed on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest deals, product reviews, and more. Prices were accurate at the time this article was published but may change over time. Buy now at Centr. Meet the tester Sara Hendricks Editor @sarajhendricks Sara Hendricks is an editor with Reviewed covering health and fitness.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/content/centr-chris-hemsworth-app-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Electric Ranges of 2021

Details: The LG LREL6325F Freestanding Electric Range is the best electric range we’ve tested that you can get for under $1,000. Its cooktop is sleek and easy to clean, and the average boil times for its five burners (two of which are dual-zone) were even faster than our top-performing electric range, the Electrolux EI30EF45QS.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/ovens/best-right-now/best-electric-ranges Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Air Fryer Toaster Ovens of 2021

Details: Kitchen appliances make your life so much easier but they take up a big chunk of your countertop. Many of us agree that toaster ovens are worth the space because they don’t just toast our morning bagel, they can melt cheese on an open face sandwich, reheat a slice of pizza, or even roast a chicken. Now, the air fryer is here, luring us with its promise of crispy crunchy foods without lots of

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/small-appliances/best-right-now/best-air-fryer-toaster-ovens Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

Apple News+ review: Is this news subscription worth it

Details: Apple may have an answer. The tech giant released a subscription-based version of its News app that gives you access to hundreds of magazines and newspapers, including many of my most-read publications that enacted a paywall. I decided to try out Apple News+ to see if it would feed my need for news and storytelling. ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/tech/features/apple-news-review-news-subscription-worth Go Now

› Get more:  AppleGo Now

Maytag MVW7230HW Washing Machine Review

Details: Owners are generally pretty happy with the MVW7230HW washer, awarding it an average of 4.5 stars out of 5. Praise often centers around the product’s intuitive interface, deep fill feature, and that it gets laundry clean quickly and quietly. The negative reviews …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/maytag-mvw7230hw-washing-machine-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Maytag MVWP576KW Top-Loading Washer Review

Details: Before buying any large appliance, it’s a good idea to take inventory of your needs so that you can find the best match. The Maytag MVWP576KW (available at Lowe's) might not be the toughest on stains, and it doesn’t have any modern features, but it is built to last. As a commercial-grade washer, this Maytag features a robust metal construction and is guaranteed for up to 10 years.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/maytag-mvwp576kw-top-loading-washer-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

GE GTS22KGNRBB Top-Freezer Fridge Review

Details: If you check the user reviews for the GE GTS22KGNRBB (available at AppliancesConnection for $893.00), one of the most common points of praise is that it’s a great “garage fridge.”We agree. While this GE model may not have many extra features—you won’t find any water filters or ice dispensers—it nails the basics of what you do want in a fridge.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/content/ge-gts22kgnrbb-top-freezer-fridge-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Public Goods review: We tested the products from this

Details: And, if our reviews of the variety of products we tested are any indication of your experience, you’ll find all the products adequate at the least and must-haves at most. And if you prefer not to go to a physical store or dread lugging things like paper towels and laundry detergent home, having them shipped right to you is also a plus.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/beauty/features/public-goods-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Wine Fridges of 2021

Details: Here are the best wine fridges we tested ranked, in order: Wine Enthusiast 32-Bottle Dual-Zone MAX Compressor. Vinotemp 42-Bottle Touchscreen. Magic Chef 44-Bottle Dual-Zone Wine Cooler. Frigidaire FGWC5233TS 52-Bottle Wine Cooler. NewAir 46-Bottle Dual Zone Compressor. GE GWS04HAESS Wine Center (30 Bottles)

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/best-right-now/best-wine-fridges Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Ilia Beauty review: Is the "clean" makeup brand worth it

Details: Follow Reviewed on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest deals, product reviews, and more. Prices were accurate at the time this article was published but may change over time. Up next. Beauty This could be the reason your hair products aren't working Read more. Style 9 swimsuit brands you've seen all over Instagram Read more

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/beauty/features/ilia-beauty-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

TomboyX review: I tried the gender-inclusive underwear

Details: Established in 2013, TomboyX is a Seattle-based brand founded by Fran Dunaway and her wife Naomi Gonzalez after Dunaway was having trouble finding a button-down shirt that she liked.. From there, TomboyX grew to become one of the most popular destinations for gender-inclusive bras, underwear (including leak-proof underwear for periods and/or incontinence), swimwear, and more.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/style/features/tomboyx-review-gender-inclusive-underwear Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Haier QGSS740RNSS Gas Range Review

Details: The Haier QGSS740RNSS Gas Range (available at Home Depot for $1,708.00) is a great gas range for serious home cooks, star bakers, and tech nerds looking to add to their smart appliance repertoire. Its quick preheat, short boil times, and elevated stainless steel look would be a welcomed addition to any kitchen. And if you’re someone who loves playing with new smartphone …

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/ovens/content/haier-qgss740rnss-gas-range-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Maytag Washing Machines of 2021

Details: Our favorite Maytag washer is the Maytag MHW8630HC ( available at AppliancesConnection for $1,394.00) because of its strong cleaning performance and speedy Quick cycle. If you want to know more, read on! These are the best Maytag washers we've tested, in order: Maytag MHW8630HC. Maytag MHW6630HC. Maytag MVW7232HW.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/best-right-now/best-maytag-washing-machines-washers Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

iRobot Roomba i6+ Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review

Details: When the iRobot Roomba i6+ (available at Amazon for $759.00) arrived at our appliance testing labs, we imagined that it’d be the Goldilocks model between the Roomba i3+ and the Roomba i7+.However, after testing the i6+, we found it to be a reskin of the i7+, featuring the same stellar cleaning performance, a self-emptying dust bin, and an excellent app, but—and this is a big but—lacking

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/robotvacuums/content/irobot-roomba-i6-robot-vacuum-cleaner-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Bkr review: Is the glass water bottle worth it

Details: Bkr markets its bottles on aesthetic more than athletic performance. Bkr makes glass water bottles with translucent twist-off caps, available in capacities of 250 milliliters (about 8.5 ounces), 500 milliliters (about 17 ounces), and one liter (about 34 ounces). Each bottle is encased in a silicone sleeve that comes in two textures, smooth or spiky.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/health/features/bkr-water-bottle-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

LG DLE7100W Dryer Review

Details: As far as dryers go, the LG DLE7100W (available at AppliancesConnection for $845.00) is a pretty simplistic appliance. After spending a week with it in our testing labs, we found that it brings the heat—perhaps too much of it. While the DLE7100W got our laundry perfectly dry every time, the power behind it can lead to delicate fabrics fraying and shirts made more difficult to iron because of

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/laundry/content/lg-dle7100w-dryer-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Whirlpool WRF535SWHZ French-door Refrigerator Review

Details: Positive user reviews generally offer nonspecific praise, but some focus on the fridge’s sleek design and its storage options. Most negative reviews complain about faulty delivery or installation issues, some of which seem to have already been remedied by Whirlpool. Warranty

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/content/whirlpool-wrf535swhz-french-door-refrigerator-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Frigidaire Gallery FGEH3047VF Electric Range Review

Details: Of the reviews that are published, comments skew positive overall, and the ratings average 4.6 out of 5 stars. Most of the users praised the speed of the true convection feature and the consistent heat of the cooktop’s burners. One owner complained …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/ovens/content/frigidaire-gallery-fgeh3047vf-electric-range-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Best Dog Nail Clippers of 2021

Details: We tested different styles of dog nail clippers to find the best ones. The Tester. I’m Sarah Zorn, and I’ve reviewed dog products, developed pet-friendly recipes, and written animal rescue stories for outlets like Rachael Ray Every Day and Animal Fair magazine for over a decade.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/pets/best-right-now/best-dog-nail-clippers Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Branch Basics review: Does the eco-friendly cleaner work

Details: It is just as fantastic as the 450+ user reviews on its website claim it is. I added water to the Oxygen Boost to make a paste that lightened stains in t-shirts and made the white soles of my shoes look like new. You can also buy the 2-lb container of Oxygen Boost on its own, for only $10, and I can’t urge you enough to add this to your order.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/cleaning/features/branch-basics-review-does-eco-friendly-cleaner-work Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Bosch B36CT80SNS French-door Refrigerator Review

Details: Positive reviews focus on its sleek design, its large interior, and its storage customizability options. Negative reviews seem to mainly focus around different, specific gripes, or were cases where the user received a lemon. For example, one user complained that the design of the crispers made them magnets for crumbs and were poorly sealed.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/content/bosch-b36ct80sns-french-door-refrigerator-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Summersalt swimwear review: I tried the bathing suits that

Details: The women in these pictures are exactly what I aspired to look like in a swimsuit—carefree, confident, and stylish. Not to mention, some of the suits had rave reviews on Summersalt’s website, and a few popular styles were constantly selling out.This all made me wonder: Could a Summersalt bathing suit be the one thing that would change my summertime tune and make …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/lifestyle/features/summersalt-bathing-suits-review-is-this-the-best-swimwear-brand Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

LG LRMVS3006S French-door refrigerator review

Details: About the LG LRMVS3006S French-door refrigerator. Credit: Reviewed / Kyle Hamilton. The craft ice tray is located in the freezer. The LG LRMVS3006S can make about three spheres per day. Dimensions: 70.3” x 35.8” x 38.1" (H x W x D) Measured capacity: 11.72 cu. ft. refrigerator, 5.12 cu. ft. freezer. Finishes: Stainless steel and black

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/content/lg-lrmvs3006s-refrigerator-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Hisense HRF266N6CSE French-door Refrigerator Review

Details: Follow Reviewed on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest deals, product reviews, and more. Prices were accurate at the time this article was published but may change over time. $1,299.00 from Lowe's. Meet the testers Mark Brezinski Senior Writer @markbrezinski Mark Brezinski is a senior writer with seven years of experience reviewing

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.reviewed.com/refrigerators/content/hisense-hrf266n6cse-french-door-refrigerator-review Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Related topics