Parkablogs.com View all reviews

Review: Kuretake Gansai Tambi Watercolor Review Parka Blogs

Details: Here's the review of the popular Kuretake Gansai Tambi Watercolour. Gansai refers to Japanese watercolour and Tambi means "aesthetic".. I bought this set after making a mistake. In an earlier video review on my Youtube channel, I had referred to my …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-kuretake-gansai-tambi-watercolor-review-18-half-pan-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Ergotune Supreme (ergonomic chair) Parka Blogs

Details: Reading reviews for chairs is different from testing a chair yourself. As for Ergotune Supreme vs Classic, definitely get the Ergotune Supreme because the head/neckrest allows you to take a nap. If you're all work and no rest, then save the $200 and get Ergotune Classic. I find that when I'm working, I never rest my head on the headrest.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-ergotune-supreme-ergonomic-chair Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Sakura Koi Watercolor Field Sketch Set Parka Blogs

Details: Review: Sakura Koi Watercolor Field Sketch Set. The Sakura Koi Watercolor comes in tube and pans sets. They are among the more popular watercolour sets for beginners because they are rather affordable. For pan sets, they come in 12, 18 and 24 colours. The layout of the box depends on how many colours there are.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-sakura-koi-watercolor-field-sketch-set Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Book Review: The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse by

Details: This book has even more reviews than any single copy of Harry Potter. I just don't understand how that is possible. This book was published in 2019 and at the time of this review, it has over 74,000 reviews on Amazon. It's a nice book, I must say that again, but I don't understand the mass market appeal. It's incredible.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/book-review-boy-mole-fox-and-horse-charlie-mackesy Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Veikk A15 Drawing Tablet (10 x 6 inches) Parka Blogs

Details: Big thanks to Veikk for providing the Veikk A15 tablet for this review. Veikk A15 is a 10x6 inch budget friendly tablet that supports up to 8192 levels of pressure sensitivity and comes with a battery-less pen. The price at the time of this review is around US $50 which is quite affordable for any beginner looking for a graphics tablet. This tablet is sold on Amazon, Lazada,

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-veikk-a15-drawing-tablet-10-x-6-inches Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Review: Desklab 4K USB-C Portable Monitor Parka Blogs

Details: The crowdfunding has ended and pre-orders are now open to the public. The monitor is available in 4K and 1080P models. Prices are US $399 and $299 respectively, for the pre-orders (ending July 2020), at the time of this review. Everything was securely packed in the box. These are the cables included: USB-C to USB-C, Mini HDMI to full-size HDMI

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-desklab-4k-usb-c-portable-monitor Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Winsor & Newton oil paints Parka Blogs

Details: I bought a cheap set that had good reviews but I've had a fan and at times a heater on my painting and it is still very wet. I used to paint a lot in the late 70's and used Grumbacher paints. I don't remember that paint having the same consistency of the Royal and Langnickel paint and it …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-winsor-newton-oil-paints Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Veikk A15 Pro drawing tablet Parka Blogs

Details: Review unit was provided by Veikk The Veikk A15 Pro is a 10x6 inch drawing tablet that's almost similar to the previous Veikk A15 except for the extra control wheel. At the time of this review, the Veikk A15 Pro is US $59 on Amazon and the Veikk A15 is US $56. It's definitely worth the extra few dollars to get the control wheel which is actually quite useful.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-veikk-a15-pro-drawing-tablet Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Paperlike, that $40 matte screen protector Parka

Details: Maybe check Youtube for reviews too. reply; Appreciate your time and. Submitted by ian s berry on August 13, 2020 - 2:25am. Appreciate your time and recommendation Parka! I'll check out Elecom and also check back here to see if the readers have any textured screen protector recommendations of their own.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-paperlike-40-matte-screen-protector Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Van Gogh 12-Pan Watercolor Set Parka Blogs

Details: Review: Van Gogh 12-Pan Watercolor Set. Submitted by Teoh Yi Chie on May 20, 2016 - 2:39pm. I've finally gotten around to reviewing the Van Gogh 12 half-pan watercolour set that I bought a long time ago. Van Gogh watercolours are made by Royal Talens from Netherlands. They are also the same company that makes the Rembrandt watercolours.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-van-gogh-12-pan-watercolor-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Noodler's Black Bulletproof Ink Parka Blogs

Details: This is the ink I've used for a long time but never reviewed until now. Noodler's Bulletproof black ink is made in the USA and is a popular ink people use commonly in fountain pens. There are over 400 reviews on Amazon and mostly favourable. For this review, I'll be looking at the ink from an artist's perspective. Is it good enough for sketches, comic book inking, or pen and

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-noodlers-black-bulletproof-ink Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Jackson's Artist Watercolour Paint (tubes) Parka

Details: The tubes I'm reviewing were bought recently during one of their sales. I paid £60.83 for a set of twelve 21ml tubes. That's almost £5 for each tube. You'll find out whether it's worth the money in this review. Jackson's Artist Watercolour is actually a rebrand of Sennelier Watercolour. The tubes used are the same except the Jackson's label

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-jacksons-artist-watercolour-paint-tubes Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: St Petersburg's White Nights Watercolour 12-pan

Details: There are only 59 colours in the series at the time of this review. Shown above is the 12-pan set and 24-pan set. The 12-pan set is relatively compact but the 24-pan set is huge with lots of mixing area. Additionally, the 24-pan set has more space to fit in 12 more pans. Here's how the 12-pan set compare to the common 12-pan metal box.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-st-petersburgs-white-nights-watercolour-12-pan-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: XP-Pen Innovator 16 Pen Display Parka Blogs

Details: The XP-Pen Innovator 16 is the thinnest pen display XP-Pen has made so far. This is the first pen display in the new Innovator series, and the third 15.6-inch pen display, after the XP-Pen Artist 15.6 and XP-Pen Artist 15.6 Pro. By the way, this is a review unit provided by XP-Pen. This is not a paid review. None of my reviews are paid reviews.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-xp-pen-innovator-16-pen-display Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Daniel Smith Watercolor tube paint Parka Blogs

Details: Review: Daniel Smith Watercolor tube paint. I've been using Daniel Smith Watercolor since 2013. Daniel Smith is the brand that I use most often because the quality is good and here in Singapore (sold by Straits Art ), the pricing is actually very competitive compared to other brands. These are many reviews I've written for the various DS

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-daniel-smith-watercolor-tube-paint Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: ROTRING ART PEN vs CARBON DESK PEN vs PLATINUM …

Details: These lines were drawn with minimal pressure. When it comes to crisp extra fine line, the KDP-3000A comes in tops with flying colours. Second is the Carbon Desk Pen. 3rd is the Rotring Art Pen. This is how the line widths compare with common gel pens out there. The KDP-3000A is finer than ever a 0.28 Uniball Signo DX.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-rotring-art-pen-vs-carbon-desk-pen-vs-platinum-kdp-3000andp-1000an-desk-pen Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Silver Black Velvet Brushes Parka Blogs

Details: I get requests to review these Silver Black Velvet brushes occasionally so here's review. Black Velvet is the product line of brushes made by US company Silver Brush, or Silver in short. These brushes are suitable for watercolour, silk painting, inks, dyes, acrylics, and gouache. These are rather eye catching brushes with the sleek black bodies and hair.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-silver-black-velvet-brushes Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: PRISM+ Q55 4K Android TV (IPS panel) Parka Blogs

Details: Video review covers the same content as my text review. At the time of this review, PRISM+ currently sells three Q series Android TVs, namely Q55, Q65 and Q75 and are priced at S$699, $999 and $1599 respectively. Three years onsite warranty is provided. Oh, you can use promo code parkablogs25 to get $25 off (valid until 30 Nov 2020).

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-prism-q55-4k-android-tv-ips-panel Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: PowerDeWise lavalier mics for phones, tablets and

Details: PowerDeWise lavalier mics or lapel mics are popular audio recording microphones on Amazon with close to 10,000 reviews. These mics are popular because they are affordable and provide reasonable quality for audio recordings. These lavalier mics can be used with phones, tablets, mirrorless cameras and even your computer provided you have the appropriate adapter.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-powerdewise-lavalier-mics-phones-tablets-and-camera-audio-recording Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Review: Artisul D16 Pro pen display Parka Blogs

Details: Artisul D16 Pro is a 15.6-inch pen display from the Artisul, a company that also makes pen displays in other sizes, many of which I've reviewed before. A pen display, by the way, is a monitor that you can draw on. It may have the form factor of a tablet, but you will need to connect this to a computer and power supply. Artisul D16 Pro is actually the upgrade from Artisul D16

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-artisul-d16-pro-pen-display Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Daniel Smith's Primatek Watercolor Set Parka Blogs

Details: Review: Daniel Smith's Primatek Watercolor Set. Primatek is a series of watercolours from Daniel Smith that are made from natural mineral pigments and sometimes semi-precious stones. Many of the names of the colours in this series are really difficult for me to pronounce. LOL. Currently, there's a total of 38 colours in the Primatek series.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-daniel-smiths-primatek-watercolor-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: PRISM+ C315 Max 4K HDR400 monitor Parka Blogs

Details: Big thanks again to Singapore-based company PRISM+ for providing another monitor for this review. The earlier monitor from them that I've reviewed was the PRISM+ W280 Max 4K monitor (IPS panel). As usual, my review will be from the perspective of a visual content creator, someone who does photo and video editing, graphic design and digital. By the way PRISM+ sells many types

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-prism-c315-max-4k-hdr400-monitor Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Daniel Smith Watercolor Pan Sets Parka Blogs

Details: The 15-colour set is around US $75. If you look at the capacity, you're paying $36 for 12ml of paint, or $75 for 30ml of paint. Just for comparison purposes, here are other sets I would consider at the price Daniel Smith is charging. For US $80, you can get a 14-pan Kremer Pigments Set 1. You'll get almost twice the amount of paint (56ml) and a

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-daniel-smith-watercolor-pan-sets Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Rotring ArtPen Calligraphy Pen Set Parka Blogs

Details: The Rotring ArtPen Calligraphy set comes with 3 stub nibs in sizes of 1.5mm, 1.9mm and 2.3mm respectively. Each nib has a single slit; There are 3 pen caps for each of the nibs (although the top of each pen cap specifies the nib size it is to be used for, each pen cap fits all three nibs perfectly well). There’s a clip on the side of each cap

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-rotring-artpen-calligraphy-pen-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Escoda Versatil Watercolour Brush Parka Blogs

Details: Find more reviews at Dick Blick Art Materials (US) | Jackson's Art Supplies (UK) (free global shipping for brush orders above £20). Sizes 6, 8 and …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-escoda-versatil-watercolour-brush Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Sennelier 12 Half Pan Watercolour Set Parka Blogs

Details: Sennelier's range of watercolours consist 98 colours, available in half pans, full pans, 10 and 21 ml tubes. For the travel sets, they are available in 8, 12, 14, 18, 24, 48-pan sets. The one that I bought was the 12 half pan sets. Getting a set with too many pans can be confusing. The colours included are shown below.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-sennelier-12-half-pan-watercolour-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Artist Review: Huion H610 Pro Graphics Tablet Parka Blogs

Details: The Huion H610 Pro is probably the most significant competitor to Wacom Intuos tablet since Wacom has been around. There are almost close to 1,000 reviews on Amazon currently and most are favourable. Since my blog features lots of tablet reviews, I thought I should review this too. The set that I have was bought off eBay from some unknown seller which was surprisingly selling

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/artist-review-huion-h610-pro-graphics-tablet Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: C-FORCE Portable USB-C Monitor (CF011X Pro

Details: First off, big thanks to C-FORCE for providing the monitor for this review. I'll be putting the video review on my new tech Youtube channel soon. C-FORCE is a company founded in 2013 and they sell plenty of portable monitors, through their online store and on Amazon. The monitor model I am reviewing is the CF011X Pro, a portable 1080P IPS LCD monitor that supports HDMI and

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-c-force-portable-usb-c-monitor-cf011x-pro Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Huion Kamvas 16 (2021) 120% sRGB pen display

Details: The new Huion Kamvas 16 (2021) is the upgraded model of Huion Kamvas 16 (2019) released two years ago. The improvements include better colour support (120% vs 100% sRGB), new pen (PenTech 3 vs 2) and a nicer looking design with two colour options (Cosmo Black / Twilight Blue). The unit I have is a review unit provided by Huion. The Huion Kamvas 16 (2021) is available on

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-huion-kamvas-16-2021-120-srgb-pen-display Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

art book reviews Parka Blogs

Details: Book Review: The Art of The Mitchells vs The Machines. Submitted by Teoh Yi Chie on July 9, 2021 - 10:50am. Tags: ramin zahed. abrams. art book reviews. animation. sony pictures animation. art of books.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/category/tags/art-book-reviews Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils Parka Blogs

Details: This review is written by Lisa Clough aka Lachri (website | youtube). It was the mid 90s when I was first introduced to colored pencil. Here in the US Prismacolor has had a reputation for being the “best” colored pencil out there.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-prismacolor-premier-colored-pencils Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Artist Review: Dell Inspiron 14 (5410) 2-in-1 laptop with

Details: Big thanks to Dell Singapore for providing this review unit This review is from the perspective of a visual content creator, someone who does digital art, graphic design, edits photos and videos. This review is written for digital artists and graphic designers. The Dell Inspiron 14 (5410) is a 2-in-1 convertible laptop released in 2020. In case you don't know, a 2-in-1 device

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/artist-review-dell-inspiron-14-5410-2-1-laptop-dell-active-pen-pn350m Go Now

› Get more:  DellGo Now

Review: Huion Inspiroy KeyDial K200 tablet Parka Blogs

Details: Huion Inspiroy KeyDial K200 is an interesting product that combines a keyboard, dial and tablet into one drawing device. Official retail price is US $169. Who is this product for? This drawing tablet is for digital artist who don't want to waste seconds of time moving the hand away to an actual keyboard. When I use drawing tablets, I always try to have my wireless keyboard on

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-huion-inspiroy-keydial-k200-tablet Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Huion Mini KeyDial KD100 Parka Blogs

Details: When I reviewed the Huion Inspiroy KeyDial K200 tablet, many left comments on the video review asking for Huion to release the keydial separately. Well, Huion did that and released the Huion Mini KeyDial KD100. This is a keyboard shortcut remote with 18 keys and a dial. Retail price is US $49.99. The build quality feels plasticky but at least it's solid enough.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-huion-mini-keydial-kd100 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Staedtler Mars Technico 780 lead holder Parka Blogs

Details: The Staedtler Mars Technico 780 is a 2mm lead holder or clutch pencil. This design has probably been around for decades. The build quality is excellent as you would expect from something made in Germany. It's indestructible and will last a lifetime. These are the various lead holders I have. The brown one is the Kita-Boshi lead holder which also takes 2mm lead.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-staedtler-mars-technico-780-lead-holder Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: MaimeriBlu Watercolor (Introductory Set of 6 tubes

Details: Maimeri is an Italian brand founded in 1923 by Italian impressionist painter, Gianni Maimeri. The whole range has a total of 72 colours, and they are sold in either 15ml tubes or half pans. If you want to check out the swatches for all the colours, Jane Blundell has painted all of them. The six colours that are included in my set are.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-maimeriblu-watercolor-introductory-set-of-6-tubes Go Now

› Get more:  DellGo Now

Review: Kremer Pigments 14 Full Pan Watercolour Box Set 1

Details: Kremer Pigments is a German company founded by chemist George Kremer in 1977. They pride themselves for their historical pigments and mediums, those that are used by paintings from Old Masters. They offer more than 1000 different pigments, but for this review I shall only be looking at their watercolour pan box sets.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-kremer-pigments-14-full-pan-watercolour-box-set Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: XP-Pen Star 06 Wireless Graphics Tablet Parka Blogs

Details: Your reviews are much appreciated by us all who follow. Thank you for taking time to write. I hope you continue to receive products from the makers and share your thoughts in the future. From your words it sounds like this is the best tablet for drawing within the $100 range. It also supports wireless out of the box which is amazing.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-xp-pen-star-06-wireless-graphics-tablet Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Escoda Perla, Joseph Zbukvic Watercolor Brush Set

Details: This review is written by Marvin Chew.. Escoda is a reputable brush-making company based in Barcelona, Spain, since 1933. In recent years, Escoda has made a series of artists’ signature collection sets endorsed by well-known master artists.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-escoda-perla-joseph-zbukvic-watercolor-brush-set-no1 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Sketchbook Skool

Details: Beginning is a course split into six lessons, each handled by an instructor. The target audience for this course is beginners, and the goal is get you started with drawing in a sketchbook and also inspire you to do so regularly. The instructors for this course are. Danny Gregory - …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-sketchbook-skool-beginning Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Winsor & Newton Series 7 Kolinsky Sable Brush

Details: I've heard many good things about the Winsor & Newton Series 7 watercolour brushes. On Dick Blick Art Materials, the brush was rated 4.8 out of 5 stars from over 200+ reviews. It's about time to replace some older brushes so I wanted to get one to see just how good it is. So I bought a WN Series 7 size 7 from Jackson's Art (UK). I paid US $75 equivalent including shipping

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-winsor-newton-series-7-kolinsky-sable-brush Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

drawing tablet reviews Parka Blogs

Details: Artist Review: M1 iPad Pro 2021 with Mini LED display. Submitted by Teoh Yi Chie on May 31, 2021 - 12:08pm. Tags: apple. ipad pro. ipad. art product reviews. tech reviews. drawing tablet reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/tags/drawing-tablet-reviews Go Now

› Get more:  AppleGo Now

Review: XP-PEN Artist 12 Pen Display Parka Blogs

Details: Big thanks again to XP-Pen for providing another pen display for review. This is one of the smaller ones in their Artist series of pen displays, some of which have been featured before on my blog, such as the Artist 10S, Artist 13.3, Artist 15.6 and Artist 16. The largest displays they have are 21.5-inches. It seems like XP-PEN is trying to make a pen display for every price

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-xp-pen-artist-12-pen-display Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: A. Gallo handmade watercolour Parka Blogs

Details: Big thanks to A. Gallo Colors for sponsoring this watercolour box set for this review. When the company contacted me asking if I'm interested to review the watercolour, I said they could send anything. I was expecting a 12-half pan box but received the 48-pan box and so I was quite surprised. A. Gallo Colors is a company started by Alina Gallo and is based in Assisi, Italy.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/ja/content/review-gallo-handmade-watercolour Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Derwent Coloursoft Colour Pencils Parka Blogs

Details: Then I stumbled upon Derwent Colorsoft Colored pencils when I was browsing the local art stores at the dry medium section recently. Out of curiosity I bought a few colors just to try out. I wasn't surprised to see how the Colorsoft colored pencils are so soft to the touch, as the name has somewhat implied. The softness of colored pencils is the

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-derwent-coloursoft-colour-pencils Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: XP-Pen Artist 15.6 Pen Display Parka Blogs

Details: My review will cover my experience of using the pen display on both Windows and Mac. The unit I'm working on is a review unit from XP-Pen so thanks again! The packaging looks quite nice. Here are the specifications: Product dimensions: 44.3 x 28 x 12.6cm. Active area: 34.4 x 19.3 cm. Screen: 15.6 inches with 1920 x 1080 resolution.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-xp-pen-artist-156-pen-display Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Fabriano Studio Watercolor Paper (200 GSM) Parka

Details: I've been trying out several different brands of watercolour recently. I've finally finished using up the whole pad of Fabriano watercolour paper for this review. The one I'm reviewing is the Fabriano Studio watercolour paper that comes in 200 and 300GSM. The pad I used is 12.5 by 9.5 inches, slightly larger than the typical size of 12 by 9 inches that most other brands offer.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/review-fabriano-watercolor-paper-200-gsm Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Review: Fabriano Artistico Coldpress Watercolour Paper

Details: My previous experience with Fabriano was their Studio 200GSM watercolour paper. That's a decent paper but the Fabriano Artistico is much better. This review covers the Fabriano Artistico Traditional White watercolor paper (300GSM) Fabriano Artistico watercolour comes in Traditional White and Extra White, only available at 300GSM. They are 100% cotton made, double-sized and

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/picture/review-fabriano-artistico-coldpress-watercolour-paper-300gsm-traditional-white Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Artist Review: Dell U2722DE USB-C Monitor with Ethernet

Details: Big thanks to Dell Singapore for providing this loan unit for review. My review as usual will be from the perspective of a visual content creator, one who creates graphic design, digital art, edits photos and videos. Price of the monitor at the time of this review is US $679 or SGD 879. Bottomline The main selling point of this monitor is the RJ45 1000Mbps Ethernet port

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.parkablogs.com/content/artist-review-dell-u2722de-usb-c-monitor-ethernet Go Now

› Get more:  DellGo Now

Related topics