Homelight.com View all reviews

HomeLight Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Details: The service that HomeLight provided was a tremendous help. HomeLight was able to match our specific situation and needs with a selection of local realtors and remove a lot of the legwork from the selection process. Using HomeLight made it easy to find the …

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/testimonials Go Now

• Get more: Homelight real estate agentsGo Now

Find and Decode Real Estate Agent Reviews with Our

Details: Reviews influence the decisions of 93% of consumers. “People trust online reviews,” says Brenda Bianchi, a top agent who works with 76% more single-family homes than the average Largo agent. “Even if an agent is recommended by a friend, they’ll rely on reviews. A good review makes [an agent appear] more trustworthy.”.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/real-estate-agent-reviews/ Go Now

• Get more: Homelite weed eater manualGo Now

How to Get More Real Estate Client Reviews (Without

Details: Source: (Yelp.com) 2. FTC guidelines don’t allow incentivizing reviews. In recent years, the Federal Trade Commission has made consumer reviews an enforcement focus (see the “Consumer Reviews” section of this 2019 recap article on FTC.gov). The FTC warns business owners against offering incentives for reviews:. Recent FTC settlements have blown the whistle on a host of …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/agent-real-estate-client-reviews/ Go Now

• Get more: Is homelight a scamGo Now

'We Buy Houses For Cash' Sites, Too Good To Be True

Details: A quick review of “We Buy Houses for Cash” sites shows that real estate investors that offer to buy homes quickly for cash usually offer around 65% – 94% of a home’s value. Typically, a home’s price on our Simple Sale platform is going to be around 90%-95% of market value. A great real estate agent, on the other hand, will conduct a

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/sell-your-house-for-cash/ Go Now

• Get more: Simple sale reviewsGo Now

20 Real Estate Agent Testimonial Software Platforms in 2020

Details: If you’re looking to get more real estate client reviews, consider using one of the many paid online services available to agents, teams, and brokerages.. A review management platform (sometimes also called a reputation management platform or customer satisfaction platform) allows you to systemize the process of asking for, receiving, replying to, and managing your online reviews.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/agent-real-estate-review-management-platforms/ Go Now

• Get more: Check my property value onlineGo Now

How to Find Great House Painters Who’ll Do an Incredible Job

Details: According to Home Advisor, the average national cost to paint a home exterior is $2,780. The average range is $1,687 to $3,905. The square footage of your home and number of stories are the best way to predict how much a paint job will cost for you. Home Advisor quotes single story homes 500 – 1,500 square feet at $1,000 – $3,000, two story

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/find-house-painters/ Go Now

• Get more: Homelight realtyGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Tampa FL

Details: 5 stars. Avg. Agents. 3.8 stars. Top real estate agents in Tampa score an average rating of 5.0 out of 5 stars, compared to the typical Tampa agent who scores only 3.8 stars. We collect the latest ratings and reviews of top real estate agents in Tampa and update them …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/tampa-fl/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

• Get more: Homelight cash offerGo Now

12 Best Home Maintenance Apps (And More) for New Homeowners

Details: Cons: This is a popular app with nearly 300,000 combined reviews on Google Play and the App Store; few enough of those reviewers express criticism that the complaints are plainly outliers. Most say the app just does what it says, and does it well.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/buyer-home-maintenance-app/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Los Angeles CA

Details: Top real estate agents in Los Angeles have sold 1.8x more properties than average seller’s agents in LA. With that much more experience under their belts, top seller’s agents typically sell for 106.4% of the list price. That means that sellers who use a top agent make $57,661 extra on average. Sale Price / List Price (%) 106 99 Top AgentsAvg.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/los-angeles-ca/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Chattanooga TN

Details: HomeLight finds the best 5% for you based on millions of home sales and 49 reviews. We use data to help homebuyers and sellers find the best real estate agents nationwide Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Chattanooga TN - Jul 2021

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/chattanooga-tn/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Google My Business for Realtors: How to Claim Your Listing

Details: Reviews are an important ranking factor — not just how many you get and what the say, but also how consistently you get them. “If you get 50 reviews tomorrow, that’s going to look like spam to Google. I wouldn’t advise that,” Mihm says. “Or let’s say you get 50 reviews in a given month and then none for the rest of the year

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/blog/agent-google-my-business-for-real-estate-agents/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Nashville TN

Details: Recent reviews for Nashville real estate agents and REALTORS. Christen. RE/MAX Homes and Estates, Lipman Group. Apr 15, 2021 “Leisa is the best partner when looking for a home. She was thoughtful about our needs and kept us focused on what we wanted as we navigated a high pressure market. Leisa is strategic as she works on offers and makes

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/nashville-tn/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Atlanta GA

Details: Top real estate agents in Atlanta score an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars, compared to the typical Atlanta agent who scores only 4.2 stars. We collect the latest ratings and reviews of top real estate agents in Atlanta and update them here to show you what their past clients have to say.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/atlanta-ga/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in Portland OR

Details: Recent reviews for Portland real estate agents and REALTORS. Ryan Bartholomew. Windermere/c&c Raleigh Hills. Aug 12, 2020 “If you are looking for an experienced, responsive, knowledgeable Portland-area realtor who will always put your best interests first, look no further than Teresa Kirsch. For more than a year, Teresa expertly, patiently

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/portland-or/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet July 2021's Top Real Estate Agents in Florida

Details: We analyze over 27 million transactions and thousands of reviews to determine which agent is best for you based on your needs. Free and unbiased. Our service is 100% free, with no catch. Agents don’t pay us to be listed, so you get the best match. Save time and hassle.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/states/fl Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Buy before you sell with HomeLight Trade In™

Details: The idea of getting a home ready to sell while you live there is overwhelming. HomeLight Trade-In removes that stress and allows potential buyers complete flexibility to view your home at their convenience. By vacating and staging our home after we moved …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/trade-in Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Find Top Real Estate Agents in Your Area HomeLight

Details: We use real estate agent reviews, actual home sales data, and historical performance to connect you with the perfect agent. We use data to help homebuyers and sellers find …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/cash-close/trade-in-quiz Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Meet 20 Top Real Estate Agents in New York NY

Details: Top real estate agents in New York score an average rating of 5.0 out of 5 stars, compared to the typical New York agent who scores only 4.4 stars. We collect the latest ratings and reviews of top real estate agents in New York and update them here to show you what their past clients have to say.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/new-york-ny/top-real-estate-agents Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Christie Cannon Team

Details: The Christie Cannon Team's Reviews & Ratings. Tell us about your experience with The Christie Cannon Team. Add review. The Christie listed and sold my home. Kaitlyn did a great job . The Christie listed and sold my home. Absolutely amazing experience throughout the entire process. Kristie Crotty was the best I have ever dealt with.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/agents/christie-cannon-tx-0456906 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Find Top Real Estate Agents in Your Area HomeLight

Details: I decided to use HomeLight based on reviews I read and testimonials regarding the quality of the real estate agents in their database. Within hours I was contacted by several real estate agents and chose Mary Claus from Re/Max. To make a long story short, 2 months after choosing Mary, I closed on my house. Mary is a professional full time agent

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/buying?kw=realtor Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Sarah and Debbie Reynolds

Details: Sarah also has Townhome expertise - working with over 841 more townhomes than the average agent. Sarah is a SFH expert - working with over 66% more single family homes than the average Stone Ridge agent. Sarah has great Condo experience - having sold 90 more condos than the average agent.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.homelight.com/agents/sarah-reynolds-md-141480 Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Related topics