Gradreports.com View all reviews

College and University Reviews GradReports

Details: 11 rows · Abilene (TX) $34,850. (33 Reviews) Abraham Lincoln University. Los Angeles (CA) Los Angeles (CA) $7,500. (9 Reviews) Academy for Five Element Acupuncture.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges Go Now

• Get more: Online college ratings and reviewsGo Now

SNHU Online Reviews GradReports

Details: 419 Reviews. Manchester (NH) Annual Tuition: $9,600. 60% of 419 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 63% of 419 students …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/southern-new-hampshire-university-online Go Now

• Get more: Student college reviewsGo Now

Walden University Reviews GradReports

Details: Reviewed: 6/30/2021. Degree: Human Services. Graduation Year: 2022. "I am currently a PhD candidate at Walden University. I am at the proposal review stage. I won’t recommend this university to anyone. Run like Forrest Gump from this school. For the most part, I had to trash myself due to little support from professors.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/walden-university Go Now

• Get more: Grad reportsGo Now

Chamberlain College of Nursing Reviews GradReports

Details: 69 Reviews. Multiple Locations. Annual Tuition: $19,375. 100% of 69 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 87% of 69 students said they would recommend this school to others. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/chamberlain-college-of-nursing Go Now

• Get more: Online college rankings and reviewsGo Now

Florida Career College Reviews GradReports

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Cherry. Reviewed: 6/30/2021. Degree: Medical Assistant. Graduation Year: 2021. "FCC is a beautiful college to attend. The staff and teachers are very courteous and helpful. My instructor Miss Bernat is amazing, very …

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/florida-career-college Go Now

• Get more: Graduate school reviewsGo Now

Lincoln Tech Reviews GradReports

Details: Jamal Harvey. Reviewed: 6/5/2021. Degree: Automotive Technology. Graduation Year: 2004. "Lincoln Tech was the right choice for me. I spent 4 years pursuing a Bachelors. I was older when I enrolled and made the most of my money spent. I am now a successful HS auto instructor.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/lincoln-tech Go Now

• Get more: Ut grade reportGo Now

Grand Canyon University Reviews GradReports

Details: From reading other reviews, I think it helps that I was already working in Special Education when I started. I am an Alternative Routes to Licensure (ARL) candidate in Utah. Recently, ARL program candidates where changed from being considered a fully professional license to an associate educator license, which is a downgrade.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/grand-canyon-university Go Now

• Get more: Online school reviewGo Now

Chamberlain University Reviews GradReports

Details: Graduation Year: 2022. "Before starting Chamberlain University, I did my research. I did not want to just have a degree, I wanted to be the nurse and FNP who knows what she was dong with an exception. During my research, I saw that Chamberlain had this "Head-To-Toe" assessment class in their curriculum. I decided on the RN-MSN program.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/chamberlain-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Liberty University Reviews GradReports

Details: Don’t let the negative reviews push you away from this school. It is a wonderful school, even for an online school." Lisa Grimes. Reviewed: 6/1/2021; Degree: Psychology; Graduation Year: 2022 "Run, run, run from this school. This is a horrible school. They just want your money. They could care a less about your goals, aspirations, needs, and

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/liberty-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Colorado Technical University

Details: Colorado Technical University - Online Reviews. 317 Reviews. Colorado Springs (CO) Annual Tuition: Not Provided. 60% of 317 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 62% of 317 students said they would recommend this school to others. Write a Review.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/colorado-technical-university-online Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Aspen University Reviews GradReports

Details: Graduation Year: 2021. "My study of choice was Psychology and Addiction Counseling. Although, I already had a Psychology degree Aspen gave me the opportunity to challenge myself in the study of Addiction Counseling. I was very impressed with the online format, my professors/Instructors, and the amazing academic counselor as well as other staff

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/aspen-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Maryland Global Campus Reviews GradReports

Details: 261 Reviews. Adelphi (MD) Annual Tuition: $12,336. 72% of 261 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 62% of 261 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/university-of-maryland-global-campus Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Full Sail University Reviews GradReports

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Not good. Reviewed: 7/3/2021. Degree: Film Production. Graduation Year: 2010. "Teachers are mostly made of school graduates instead of industry professionals. Teachers have given completely false information about the "real world" of film. Career development does absolutely nothing to help.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/full-sail-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Northcentral University Reviews GradReports

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Al. Reviewed: 6/28/2021. Degree: Sports Management. Graduation Year: 2013. "After graduating from college, I struggled to find a graduate school that would accept me due to my GPA not being a 2.75. Thankfully, I found NCU. The classes were well organized, the first class I completed focused on time management and how

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/northcentral-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Maryville University Reviews GradReports

Details: "Wish I would have seen these reviews prior to starting classes at Maryville. All of the previous reviews are TRUE! This is a self-taught program. No one teaches you to be a clinician, let alone a good clinician. You will complete all of the tedious irrelevant assignments - this …

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/maryville-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

American Public University System Reviews GradReports

Details: 175 Reviews. Charles Town (WV) Annual Tuition: $6,880. 76% of 175 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 70% of 175 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/american-public-university-system Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Ashworth College Reviews GradReports

Details: Reviewed: 4/18/2021. Degree: Management. Graduation Year: 2021. "My experience with Ashworth College is amazing. The ROI on my education is that of a great stature. As Warren Buffett informed, that it doesn't matter what school you attend, the …

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/ashworth-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

San Joaquin Valley College Reviews GradReports

Details: 85 Reviews. Visalia (CA) (and 12 others) Annual Tuition: $30,175. 60% of 85 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 47% of 85 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT. Select a Program --Popular Programs-- Accounting Business

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/san-joaquin-valley-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Texas at Arlington Reviews GradReports

Details: 159 Reviews. Arlington (TX) Annual Tuition: $26,533. 82% of 159 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 75% of 159 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/the-university-of-texas-at-arlington Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Bryant & Stratton College Reviews GradReports

Details: Sara Nieves. Reviewed: 5/27/2021. Degree: Medical Assistant. Graduation Year: 2021. "Worst school ever I wouldn’t recommend to anyone, they do not take your education serious they’re only focus on getting payed but they do not care at all. Please who ever is thinking about going there do not, worst collage experience ever.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/bryant-stratton-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Union University Reviews GradReports

Details: "The Social Work program at Union University prepares students for a career in Social Work through a generalist practice approach. Students learn theories and skills to equip them for a myriad of roles in the field of social work.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/union-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Appalachian State University Reviews GradReports

Details: Appalachian State University Reviews. 59 Reviews. Boone (NC) Annual Tuition: $22,171. 87% of 59 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 92% of 59 students said they would recommend this school to others.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/appalachian-state-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Florida State College at Jacksonville Reviews GradReports

Details: 40 Reviews. Jacksonville (FL) Annual Tuition: $9,992. 33% of 40 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 43% of 40 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT. Select a Program --Popular Programs-- Accounting Business

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/florida-state-college-at-jacksonville Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

SUNY Empire State College Reviews GradReports

Details: Graduation Year: 2014. "SUNY Empire State College is an excellent school. I highly recommend attending this institution for a number of reasons. I returned to finish my college degree and obtain my bachelor's in psychology. I found the enrollment process is easy as well as the application requirements were simple.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/suny-empire-state-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Herzing University Reviews GradReports

Details: Reviewed: 6/15/2021. Degree: Nursing. Graduation Year: 2023. "I dropped from my nursing program because the teachers. Just don't make sense how they teach. Nursing program needs to be on campus not online. This school just made me feel I don't want to be a nurse anymore. What a waste if time and effort. I regret!"

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/herzing-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Ultimate Medical Academy Reviews GradReports

Details: Robin Colbert. Reviewed: 6/28/2021. Degree: Medical Billing & Coding. Graduation Year: 2021. "Hi, my name is Robin, I am 61 years old and am attending UMA to get my Diploma in Medical Billing and Coding. I am super excited about this journey, and I made the best decision ever to attend UMA. This school is the greatest.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/ultimate-medical-academy Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

ECPI University Reviews GradReports

Details: They don’t care about you listen to the reviews. Go to a community college and do it the right way. We always took test online but they used a crappy app on Apple App Store to “monitor” us. When COVID happened we had to take the test on the crappy app at home. The app booted me out of my math test 3 times and i wasn’t allowed to go back

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/ecpi-university Go Now

› Get more:  AppleGo Now

Penn Foster College Reviews GradReports

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Maddison. Reviewed: 6/6/2021. Degree: Veterinary Technician. Graduation Year: 2024. "I can't speak for all the majors, but the Veterinary Technician one is absolute CRAP. The materials are very, very often misspelled and overly wordy. There's so much fluff to pick through I sometimes has to read the same sentence

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/penn-foster-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Galen College of Nursing Reviews GradReports

Details: ANA. Reviewed: 4/27/2021. Degree: Nursing. Graduation Year: 2021. "This school for the most part does not care about the student. The last year during the pandemic, we had to self teach ourselves. Missed out on Galen's million dollar lab and did not get any reduction in money for having to teach ourselves and use youtube to learn content.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/galen-college-of-nursing Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Western Governors University Reviews GradReports

Details: Western Governors University Reviews. 698 Reviews. Salt Lake City (UT) Annual Tuition: $6,670. 78% of 698 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 73% of 698 students said they would recommend this school to others.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/western-governors-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Sonoran Desert Institute Reviews GradReports

Details: "Trust the reviews on Glassdoor. All of the other reviews. This is still a correspondence school and why it was reaccredited is beyond me. First, this is an academic institution yet no one on the leadership team has a doctorate degree. Someone was promoted to an advanced position with an associate's degree!

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/sonoran-desert-institute Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Arizona State University Reviews GradReports

Details: Graduation Year: 2015. "Arizona State University has a wonderful biology program. They give you the ability to choose the classes that interest you. I was able to take marine biology type classes in the middle of the desert! The professors are amazing and truly do care about each and every student.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/arizona-state-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of Florida Reviews GradReports

Details: "(For this review, I attended the university's College of Journalism and Communications. I specifically attended for a Bachelor's in Telecommunications on the news route, as opposed to the production route) If you go for a telecommunications or journalistic degree with the intent to enter the industry (something the university excels at), you'll probably get your money's worth with the actual

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/university-of-florida Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Louisiana State University Reviews GradReports

Details: 128 Reviews. Baton Rouge (LA) Annual Tuition: $28,627. 90% of 128 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 92% of 128 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/louisiana-state-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

College of Health Care Professions Online Reviews

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Shannon throckmorton. Reviewed: 4/7/2021. Degree: Medical Billing & Coding. Graduation Year: 2020. "While attending CHCP I lost 2 People in my life. Not due to Covid. We also all dealt with learning virtually, students and teachers. The month I graduated my 24 year old son was diagnosed with stage 3C colon cancer.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/the-college-of-health-care-professions-online Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Touro University Worldwide Reviews GradReports

Details: Touro University Worldwide Reviews. 11 Reviews. Los Angeles (CA) Annual Tuition: $14,600. 67% of 11 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 73% of 11 students said they would recommend this school to others. Learn More. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/touro-university-worldwide Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of South Alabama Reviews GradReports

Details: University of South Alabama Reviews. 37 Reviews. Mobile (AL) Annual Tuition: $16,292. 88% of 37 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 89% of 37 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/university-of-south-alabama Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Columbia Southern University Reviews GradReports

Details: Columbia Southern University Reviews. 179 Reviews. Orange Beach (AL) Annual Tuition: $6,600. 87% of 179 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 79% of 179 students said they would recommend this school to others.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/columbia-southern-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Saint Leo University Online Reviews GradReports

Details: 108 Reviews. St. Leo (FL) Annual Tuition: $23,020. 73% of 108 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 63% of 108 students said they would recommend this school to others. Learn More. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/saint-leo-university-online Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

American College of Education Reviews GradReports

Details: "Im very curious of those who reported low reviews of this fine online college. In some cases it was the technology (navigating, architecture) noted, which is still commensurate with most online institutions. In other cases it was the rigor some took exception to, something you would hope to see in a graduate level experience from any institution.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/american-college-of-education Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Capella University Reviews GradReports

Details: Reviewed: 7/2/2021. Degree: Psychology. Graduation Year: 2021. "I liked the flexpath Capella offered. It was great because I could spend my time focusing on my studies. However, online, there was a lot of miscommunication. Most of my instructors were great. They were approachable and …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/capella-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

LeTourneau University Reviews GradReports

Details: Student & Graduate Reviews. Rachel McNeil. Reviewed: 7/1/2021; Degree: Business Administration; Graduation Year: 2007 "LeTourneau University for me was an excellent experience overall. Though their guild lines and expectations of students are on the strict side, and the code of ethics is looked upon as extreme to many, for me it taught me great

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/letourneau-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

University of New England Reviews GradReports

Details: Programs with 5+ Reviews. Health Sciences Doctorate. 4.32. Pharmacy Doctorate. 4.22. Social Work Master's. 3.91. Student & Graduate Reviews. James. Reviewed: 7/9/2021; Degree: Biology; Graduation Year: 2019 "UNE is a pipeline school. They will give you a degree, and that degree will get you a job. If you pay attention, you will get a good NCLEX

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/university-of-new-england Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Pacific Oaks College Reviews GradReports

Details: "Pacific Oaks is a unique institution that offers a rich and holistic education that is geared toward adult professionals returning to school. The classes I took at PO were interesting and informative as well as interactive and designed to help students internalize concepts by using theories to apply to our own life experiences.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/pacific-oaks-college Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Concord Law School Reviews GradReports

Details: Most of the reviews I have perused here that give Concord a low rating is simply out of ignorance on the part of the reviewer. It is abundantly clear to any intelligent person who does their due dilligence that this is an online program offered by a California school, which would only give you - at the time of writing this review - access the

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/concord-law-school Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Institute of Technology Reviews GradReports

Details: Hard to get schedules in advance enough to set a steady work/ life schedule. Very unprofessional! Very unorganized and unstructured. Little stability and not set up for success. More worried with their pockets and image than the success and well being of students. Too many changes. Not worth $30000+ debt!!!

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/institute-of-technology Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Thomas Edison State University Reviews GradReports

Details: 83 Reviews. Trenton (NJ) Annual Tuition: $9,967. 70% of 83 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 61% of 83 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores. Write a Review. Start Your Online College Search: ADVERTISEMENT. Select a Program --Popular Programs-- Accounting Business Administration

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/thomas-edison-state-university Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Chicago School of Professional Psychology Reviews

Details: 89 Reviews. Multiple Locations. Annual Tuition: $14,738. 71% of 89 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 76% of 89 students said they would recommend this school to others. View Salary Scores.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/chicago-school-of-professional-psychology Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Chamberlain College of Nursing Reviews

Details: Chamberlain College of Nursing Reviews of Bachelor's in RN to BSN. 9 Reviews. Multiple Locations. Annual Tuition: $19,375. 0% of 9 students said this degree improved their career prospects. 100% of 9 students said they would recommend this program to others. Write a Review.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.gradreports.com/colleges/chamberlain-college-of-nursing/bachelors/rn-to-bsn Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Related topics