Findwell.com View all reviews

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: Read customer reviews about findwell and learn about the great experiences that our customers have had buying or selling their homes. We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars.. 1; 2 … 20

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: Read customer reviews about findwell and learn about the great experiences that our customers have had buying or selling their homes. We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars.. 1; 2; 3 … 20

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/2/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: findwell Customer Reviews Read customer reviews about findwell and learn about the great experiences that our customers have had buying or selling their homes. We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/5/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: From all the positive reviews on Yelp, JudysBook and Google I suspect everyone at Findwell really is a pleasure to work with. Since we were first time home buyers we had thousands of questions (sometimes about houses, sometimes about the process, sometimes about the weather) and Mike answered them all without ever going off into real estate

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/16/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: findwell agent: Kevin Lisota. Bought a single family home in 2012 for $560,000 in Seattle, WA. I can’t say enough good things about Kevin Lisota and Findwell. Kevin was first rate in every regard – viewing homes, bidding on a home, working with the sellers’ realtor, coordinating with lenders and escrow, and completing the transaction.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/11/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: 6/8/2013 — James H. Sold a condo in 2013 for $385,000 in Seattle, WA. Findwell and namely Lauren GeRoy helped us in our special situation to reach out in today’s market and find a suitable buyer. We saw other positive reviews online and decided to try them out. We’re so happy we did.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/10/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: We contacted Findwell because of great reviews of their agents on Yelp and we couldn’t be more happy with the results. Michael is the best seller agent that you can have. If I were to summarize it in points then – 1. Michael was very patient, eager to listen throughout the process and always approachable. 2. Michael tried to understand and

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/14/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars. 1. …. 18. 19. 20. 9/28/2009 — Marron H. Bought a single family home in 2009 for $384,950 in Shoreline, WA. We were eager to try a discount realtor to buy our first home, but had heard horror stories about some of the other established companies.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/19/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: 8/27/2011 — Todd A. findwell agent: Kevin Lisota. Bought a single family home in 2011 for $470,000 in Kirkland, WA. I don’t write many reviews- the ones I do write are for the best of the best. Findwell is worthy of this. I went to Yelp when looking for a real-estate company when my wife and I …

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/15/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The Old-School Version of Yelp findwell

Details: I love online customer reviews. Sites like Yelp and Judy’s Book are great when you are researching a business and want to here what everyday people are saying about them. ServiceMagic also does a decent job of showing you customer reviews and rankings for their suggested home repair vendors.. Yesterday I was obtaining bids to refinish the hardwood floors at one of our listings.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/technology/the-old-school-version-of-yelp/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars. …. Bought a condo in 2016 for $485,000 in Seattle, WA. I worked with Matt (from Findwell) to find my first home. I had originally toured a few homes way back in 2013, but we started out again in late Oct 2015.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/3/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: We scoured reviews of the names we were given and also the companies for which they worked. There’s a reason people love Findwell and there’s a reason Michael Schafer is the most highly reviewed. Michael is down to earth and approachable. He was patient with the ignorance that we, as first time home buyers, brought to the table and

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/4/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Testimonials, Reviews, and References findwell

Details: Read customer reviews about findwell and learn about the great experiences that our customers have had buying or selling their homes. We currently have 286 reviews with an average review score of 4.96 out of 5 stars.. 1 … 19; 20

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/findwell-customer-reviews/page/20/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Beacon Hill, Seattle WA

Details: Beacon Hill Neighborhood Guide. Beacon Hill. The giant tract of land south of downtown between I-5 and Rainier Valley is known as Beacon Hill, easy to find because of the old veteran’s hospital that sits atop its peak. Despite its close proximity to downtown and First Hill, Beacon Hill has a vibe all its own.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/beacon-hill/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Seattle Neighborhood Guide

Details: Seattle Neighborhood Guide. Want to figure out where to live in Seattle? Our Seattle Neighborhoods Guide gives you neighborhood history, attractions, photo slideshows, plus in-depth information on housing and schools. If you are looking for Eastside cities and Seattle suburbs, check out our Greater Seattle Cities & Suburbs Guide. Central Seattle.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Lake City, Seattle WA

Details: Lake City is a neighborhood in Northeast Seattle and is comprised of 5 smaller areas - Victory Heights, Meadowbrook, Matthews Beach, Cedar Park and Olympic Hills. Lake City Way provides the business district and some great public art.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/lake-city/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Negotiating after a home inspection findwell

Details: We’d focus our inspection negotiation on items #1 & #2 in this example, being willing to concede on the low-cost repairs. Electrical breaker box is a recalled model and represents a fire hazard – Estimated repair cost $1800. Hot water tank is 15 years old and will likely leak soon, causing water damage to interior – Estimated repair cost

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/buying-a-home/negotiating-after-a-home-inspection/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Seward Park, Seattle WA

Details: Between Seward Park the park and Seward Park the neighborhood, there is so much to do here. The park has a 2.5-mile paved trail that runs the border of the peninsula, as well as regular old hiking trails that criss-cross through the middle. There are swimming areas, boat launches, playgrounds, and an environmental learning center.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/seward-park/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Timing your offer on a bank-owned (REO) home findwell

Details: Bank reviews offers at 9:00AM the next day, sees that there are two offers and issues a request for “highest and best offers” to both parties. In Example #1, the first bidder wins because they acted quickly and the bank responded quickly. In Example #2, which is more typical, the order of offers received is not relevant because the bank

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/buying-a-home/timing-your-offer-on-a-bank-owned-reo-home/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Seattle Neighborhood Blogs

Details: Seattle is a city with many unique neighborhoods, and many have their own neighborhood blog writen by residents who live and work there. We’ve compiled an uber list of all of the Seattle neighborhood blogs we could find. If we’re missing any, please let us know! All About South Park.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/neighborhood-blogs/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Should I get a roof certification

Details: A roof certification can be a useful tool that a seller and buyer use to get a home through closing, but the “warranty” that they provide is pretty much a bunch of hooey. Buyers need to recognize that it doesn’t change the fact that the roof is worn and in need of replacement. Sellers also need to recognize that it doesn’t improve the

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/selling-a-home/should-i-get-a-roof-certification/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

The best place to find a great mortgage lender findwell

Details: Lender does not collect the proper information from the borrower for their underwriters upfront, causing numerous document requests and repeated lender reviews. Lender is not familiar with local closing procedures and timelines. (Often happens with out-of-state lenders.) Lender is non-communicative at time-sensitive parts of the transaction.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/mortgage/best-place-find-great-mortgage-lender/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Maple Leaf, Seattle WA

Details: The area around Roosevelt Avenue and 90th Street is the main business district in Maple Leaf. There, you’ll find much to keep you occupied. Hit up Cloud City Coffee for breakfast or a sandwich, and you’ll be equally likely to find some sort of community meeting taking place. Browse the kitschy store next door, Maxine’s —part florist

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/maple-leaf/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Greenwood, Seattle WA

Details: In its early days, Greenwood (then called Woodland) was known for its wet, marshy landscape and, frankly, its cemetery. As demand for land grew and the trolley lines made their way north, the cemetery was transplanted to Crown Hill and the building began. By the 1940’s, Greenwood Avenue was known as the “Miracle Mile” because of its

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/greenwood/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

findwell Blog Seattle Real Estate Info, Advice

Details: King County reported 3,655 closed sales are up from last month’s 3,383 closings and up 38.7% from two months ago. The median price of single family homes in King County increased 3.28% since last month while the median price of condos rose 2.94%.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Hawthorne Hills, Seattle WA

Details: Hawthorne Hills Neighborhood Guide. Hawthorne Hills. This small residential area near View Ridge and Laurelhurst offers amazing views of Lake Washington, Downtown Seattle, and the Cascade Mountains. It is charming and quiet, but in a great location for zipping to other parts of the city.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/hawthorne-hills/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

What should you look for when choosing a real estate agent

Details: A: If you don’t know of any real estate agents, ask your friends, perhaps they can recommend on that they had a great experience with. You can also look online, Yelp, Google, Zillow, all of these places have reviews for real estate agents, and then interview the ones that look most interesting to you and show the most promise. They’re the

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/ask-an-agent/look-choosing-real-estate-agent/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Why you need to have the sewer scoped when buying a home

Details: The prudent home buyer will always have the sewer line inspected, regardless of the age of a home. A sewer backup is a potentially nasty and expensive event when you own a home. Sewer line repair can also be extremely expensive, as it requires a lot of excavation and potentially street/sidewalk repairs. A cheap sewer line repair can cost $5000

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/buying-a-home/why-you-need-to-have-the-sewer-scoped-when-buying-a-home/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Wallingford, Seattle WA

Details: In 1906, a large industrial area was developed where coal was turned into gas–the area now known as Gasworks Park. Despite the fact that it spewed ash and sparks everywhere, the neighborhood continued to grow, attracting schools, businesses, and homes. By 1920, Wallingford was known as one of the more popular and fastest-growing spots in Seattle.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://seattle.findwell.com/seattle-neighborhoods/wallingford/ Go Now

› Get more:  FordGo Now

Reasons why you shouldn't use an out-of-state mortgage

Details: Don’t be farther than driving distance – When deadlines are tight and physical document reviews are needed, you want to be within driving distance of the lender so that documents can be hand-delivered or sent via courier. I had a transaction with a lender in Oregon that came down to the wire.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/mortgage/reasons-why-you-shouldnt-use-an-out-of-state-mortgage-lender/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Seattle Real Estate Agents

Details: Our Seattle Area Real Estate Agents. Meet the findwell team of real estate agents! We are experts in buying and selling homes in Seattle and eastside cities like Bellevue, Redmond, Kirkland, Issaquah, Sammamish, Mercer Island, Bothell, Woodinville, Shoreline and Renton.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/real-estate-agents/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Loan officers and lenders should be held accountable for

Details: Loan officers and lenders should be held accountable for contract deadlines. A home purchase can be a difficult process, and often negotiations on price or property inspection are difficult. However, the most difficult aspect of a home purchase inevitably seems to be securing your home loan. Lending guidelines have tightened considerably in the

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/mortgage/loan-officers-and-lenders-should-be-held-accountable-for-contract-deadlines/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now

Where is Your Mortgage Being Processed

Details: The underwriter reviews loan files to see if they fall within the bank’s lending guidelines and are the ones who will ultimately approve or deny a loan application. Where is My Loan Being Underwritten? If a loan application is going to be delayed, it is going to happen while waiting for underwriting to review the file.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.findwell.com/blog/mortgage/where-is-your-mortgage-being-processed-key-to-a-quick-closing/ Go Now

› Get more:  ReviewsGo Now